PolarKnits StitchDots Reviews

PolarKnits StitchDots
StitchDots shown $7.98

20 printed stitch markers, called Stitch Dots that come in a handy pouch. They already have helpful words and abbreviations written on them (Start , End, Inc, Dec, RS, WS, stars and letters). Available in teal color only.
You can also view all PolarKnits StitchDots.


$7.98
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Accessory Type:
Stitch Markers
Description:
Stitch Markers
Quantity Included:
20
Overall StitchDots Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars (4.5 based on 12 reviews)

StitchDots Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars (4.5 based on 12 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Jeanine Terranella on Nov 02, 2012      (read Jeanine Terranella's 29 other reviews) Product reviewed: StitchDots 8 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Useful Stitch Markers 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I'm finding these useful for projects where I want specific reminders.
By oakdryad on Sep 14, 2012      (read oakdryad's 16 other reviews) Product reviewed: StitchDots 14 out of 29 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Darn handy to have... 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I think I liked the idea of these more than I had a tangible need for them, when I ordered them. But once they arrived, I found all sorts of ways to put them to use and can no longer imagine knitting without them. Especially when working cables or otherwise advanced patterns, they can take a lot of the guesswork out of place markers.
By Roselo on Sep 01, 2012      (read Roselo's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: StitchDots 11 out of 24 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By hgjmomma on Jul 11, 2011      (read hgjmomma's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: StitchDots 7 out of 17 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Bought as a gift but will be buying some for me as well.
By Marielle on Mar 30, 2011      (read Marielle's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: StitchDots 11 out of 21 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
cute 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
opens too easily and pieces fall out
By JAJibson on Nov 29, 2010      (read JAJibson's 17 other reviews) Product reviewed: StitchDots 8 out of 18 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Stitchingnut on Nov 29, 2010      (read Stitchingnut's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: StitchDots 4 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 out of 5 stars (2 out of 5)
Too big and bulky
By grapevinegirl on Sep 27, 2010      (read grapevinegirl's 18 other reviews) Product reviewed: StitchDots 6 out of 20 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By AMG on Sep 10, 2010      (read AMG's 15 other reviews) Product reviewed: StitchDots 14 out of 24 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Mindless knitting 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I like to use lots of stitch markers for mindless knitting so I don't have to remember where to change stitches and such. Now I don't have to remember what color is what, I have markers with words on them to do that! YIPPIE!
By gloria115 on Jul 28, 2010      (read gloria115's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: StitchDots 9 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab