Plymouth Shawl Sticks - Ripple Surina Wood Reviews

Plymouth Shawl Sticks - Ripple Surina Wood
Ripple Surina Wood shown $6.00
These timeless and finely crafted shawl sticks are made from either Surina Wood or black horn. The luster-polish finish on the shawl sticks is achieved without the use of any harmful chemical or agent.
You can also view all Plymouth Shawl Sticks.

$6.00


Other options from $6.00 to $12.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Ripple Surina Wood)

Accessory Type:
Shawl Pins
Description:
Come in packs of 2, 5" long
Quantity Included:
2
Overall Shawl Sticks Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 8 reviews)

Ripple Surina Wood Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 1 review)

Choose a specific product:
Yes ... 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These are a keeper.
By Bay Area Lady on Feb 04, 2015      (read Bay Area Lady's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ripple Surina Wood 8 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Shawl Sticks reviewed:
Shawl sticks 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I bought these as a gift to go with the. Outlander mkal 2015. The giftee loved them.
By camillealfredknit on Jun 10, 2015      (read camillealfredknit's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Finial Black Horn 0 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Very nice ... 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
... And, reasonably priced!
By Bay Area Lady on Feb 04, 2015      (read Bay Area Lady's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Finial Black Horn 1 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Gloria Gandy on Dec 31, 2014      (read Gloria Gandy's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Finial Black Horn 1 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Good Price 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Very pretty and a great price
By KnitterDoc on Apr 21, 2014      (read KnitterDoc's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Finial Black Horn 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
wonderful product - great price! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These shawl pins worked perfectly with the cowls I knit for teachers this winter! They are shorter than the usual - and actually fit much better for a smaller cowl that sits around the neck. They are unique and trendy at the same time. A big hit with all recipients. Would highly recommend these!
By elliequinm on Jan 07, 2013      (read elliequinm's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Finial Surina Wood 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Very pretty 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Now I just need some shawls!
By Golden Leica on Sep 06, 2012      (read Golden Leica's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Finial Black Horn 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Perfect in every way! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I received one of these as a gift and I couldn't be more pleased with it. It's just the right size, smooth, and the end isn't too sharp. Needless to say the color goes with everything, and I think it actually draws attention to your scarf/shawl!
By Linda L. on Feb 01, 2012      (read Linda L.'s 1 other review) Product reviewed: Finial Surina Wood 4 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!