Plymouth Sweater & Pullover Patterns Reviews

Plymouth Sweater & Pullover Patterns
2278 Men's Cabled Pullover Pattern shown
Classic and stylish patterns created specifically for Plymouth yarns, these patterns are guaranteed to become a staple in your wardrobe!
You can also read the full description or view all Plymouth Sweater & Pullover Patterns.

From $2.50 to $5.00

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Overall Sweater & Pullover Patterns Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars (4.5 based on 4 reviews)

2278 Men's Cabled Pullover Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 2 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
lornas laces shepherd worsted 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Knits up beautifully...no splitting of the yarn. Knit 4 sweaters for grandchildren and the best is that the yarn is washable. Recommend for all worsted weight projects.
By Dottie on Oct 09, 2013      (read Dottie's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: 1164 Three Button Wrap 69 out of 132 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Plymouth Patterns - 1164 Three Button Wrap 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is the pattern that I receive the most compliments! It wears stunningly and is a very easy quik knit that speaks elegant. Try knitting it in a tweed! Wow!
By Andrea C Wendley on Oct 23, 2010      (read Andrea C Wendley's 16 other reviews) Product reviewed: 1164 Three Button Wrap 20 out of 46 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By AMB now on Sep 17, 2015      (read AMB now's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: 2745 Woman's Cable Hat and Keyhole Scarf 78 out of 151 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Adorable set 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Very nice idea for Christmas gift. Good directions and quick knit.
By AMB now on Sep 08, 2015      (read AMB now's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: 2745 Woman's Cable Hat and Keyhole Scarf 536 out of 1370 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful shawl, sadly .. 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
.. not charted. Beauty = 5 stars, no chart = 3 stars -- 5+3=8 divided by 2 = 4. I know, not fair to the designer but a rating should also reflect the customer's experience. JBW made me whole, thank you very much. If my rating helps to distinguish future pattern purchases it will have done its job!
By Babo on Aug 29, 2015      (read Babo's 15 other reviews) Product reviewed: 2882 Paneled Shawl 80 out of 243 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
No charts - not good. 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
Hence only 3 stars. I will not even bother 'interpreting' the written instructions, life is too short for that. Pattern will go straight to charity, someone else may be tickled pink to get it. Please note whether a pattern is charted or not. Thank you.
By Babo on Aug 15, 2015      (read Babo's 15 other reviews) Product reviewed: 1828 Cabled Cowl 73 out of 131 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
No charts - not good. 0 out of 5 stars (0 out of 5)
By Babo on Aug 15, 2015      (read Babo's 15 other reviews) Product reviewed: 1828 Cabled Cowl 17 out of 37 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Good basic Slouch Hat Pattern 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Using this to make for my family of 6 @ Christmas trip...will post picture from beach on Maui! Just started 1st hat so my review may change.
By Nearlynarly on Apr 21, 2014      (read Nearlynarly's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: 2657 Multi Stripe Slouch Hat for the Family 84 out of 156 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
great pattern. Was looking for something to do with Gina and boy did I find it! Thanks
By Gratcofsky on Oct 15, 2012      (read Gratcofsky's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: 2417 Gina Fingerless Mitts & Hat 36 out of 64 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By good2go on Sep 28, 2011      (read good2go's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 1828 Cabled Cowl 34 out of 62 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!