Norah Gaughan Pattern Books - Vol. 07 Reviews

Norah Gaughan Pattern Books - Vol. 07
Vol. 07 shown $14.95
Norah Gaughan books, distributed by Berroco, are unique and amazing! Each book contains knit and/or crochet patterns using Berrocco yarns. You'll want to collect all of them.
You can also view all Norah Gaughan Pattern Books.

$14.95
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Vol. 07)

Author:
Norah Gaughan
Category:
Women
Overall Norah Gaughan Pattern Books Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 based on 33 reviews)

Vol. 07 Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars (4.5 based on 4 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
Great patterns, as always 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Norah Goaughan patterns are well written, easy to follow, and gorgeous designs. This collection is no different. I have already made Rhodocrosite, which is so lovely, and now I have Quarzo in my queue, as a possible contender for my Rhinebeck 2014 sweater. As always, fast and efficient service from JBW, with a smile.
By SportyGranola on Jun 23, 2014      (read SportyGranola's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vol. 07 24 out of 44 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Deanners on Oct 27, 2010      (read Deanners's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vol. 07 15 out of 33 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Sunny32 on Sep 21, 2010      (read Sunny32's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vol. 07 14 out of 26 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Norah has done it again! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
There really isn't a lot to say except FANTASTIC!! I want to work up everything in this volume, so I guess I love it!!
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Jul 13, 2010      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 282 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vol. 07 16 out of 32 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Norah Gaughan Pattern Books reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By gdonald on Nov 12, 2015      (read gdonald's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vol. 01 354 out of 800 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By gdonald on Nov 09, 2015      (read gdonald's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vol. 01 22 out of 47 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Stylish 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Very trendy patters with just enough classic styling to still look good by the time I finish knitting
By San on Oct 20, 2014      (read San's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vol. 15 - Maritime Journey 23 out of 50 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Norah does it again! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Norah is one of my favorite designers and I look forward to her newest publication. I always find something interesting to knit.
By thinkyarn on Sep 23, 2014      (read thinkyarn's 15 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vol. 15 - Maritime Journey 23 out of 47 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By maeve04 on Sep 05, 2014      (read maeve04's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vol. 15 - Maritime Journey 20 out of 39 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
love jimmy beans! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
so fast and they offer great products. this magazine is fantastic! lots of great patterns that are complete and have beautiful pics to go with... can't wait to knit one!
By silkgirl on Apr 08, 2014      (read silkgirl's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vol. 13 - Top Down 24 out of 47 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!