Norah Gaughan Pattern Books - Vol. 03 - Woodland Gothic Reviews

Norah Gaughan Pattern Books - Vol. 03 - Woodland Gothic
Vol. 03 - Woodland Gothic shown $14.95
Norah Gaughan books, distributed by Berroco, are unique and amazing! Each book contains knit and/or crochet patterns using Berrocco yarns. You'll want to collect all of them.
You can also view all Norah Gaughan Pattern Books.

$14.95
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Vol. 03 - Woodland Gothic)

Author:
Norah Gaughan
Category:
Women
Overall Norah Gaughan Pattern Books Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 based on 33 reviews)

Vol. 03 - Woodland Gothic Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 4 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
Get knittin' 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Fun book great patterns.
By birdwomen on Nov 12, 2013      (read birdwomen's 15 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vol. 03 - Woodland Gothic 5 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
It's a Norah Gaughan Book.... 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
what more needs to be said? It's fabulous!
By TMarie on Jul 24, 2013      (read TMarie's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vol. 03 - Woodland Gothic 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By LisaBoone on Aug 30, 2011      (read LisaBoone's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vol. 03 - Woodland Gothic 2 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Lucinda Lee on Aug 10, 2010      (read Lucinda Lee's 22 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vol. 03 - Woodland Gothic 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Norah Gaughan Pattern Books reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By gdonald on Nov 12, 2015      (read gdonald's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vol. 01 342 out of 776 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By gdonald on Nov 09, 2015      (read gdonald's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vol. 01 16 out of 35 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Stylish 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Very trendy patters with just enough classic styling to still look good by the time I finish knitting
By San on Oct 20, 2014      (read San's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vol. 15 - Maritime Journey 18 out of 37 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Norah does it again! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Norah is one of my favorite designers and I look forward to her newest publication. I always find something interesting to knit.
By thinkyarn on Sep 23, 2014      (read thinkyarn's 15 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vol. 15 - Maritime Journey 17 out of 34 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By maeve04 on Sep 05, 2014      (read maeve04's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vol. 15 - Maritime Journey 15 out of 30 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great patterns, as always 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Norah Goaughan patterns are well written, easy to follow, and gorgeous designs. This collection is no different. I have already made Rhodocrosite, which is so lovely, and now I have Quarzo in my queue, as a possible contender for my Rhinebeck 2014 sweater. As always, fast and efficient service from JBW, with a smile.
By SportyGranola on Jun 23, 2014      (read SportyGranola's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: Vol. 07 17 out of 31 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!