Never Not Knitting Patterns - The Birds And The Bees Pattern Reviews

Never Not Knitting Patterns - The Birds And The Bees Pattern
The Birds And The Bees Pattern shown $6.00
Adorable headbands featuring the birds or the bees that you and your little one will love!
Head circumference: 12 (14, 16)"
You can also read the full description or view all Never Not Knitting Patterns.

$6.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for The Birds And The Bees Pattern)

Garment Type:
Baby Accessory
Suggested Needles:
US 1 dpns
Suggested Yarns:
Fingering weight wool or wool blend
Wearer:
Babies and Children
Yarn Gauge:
Fingering (27-32 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
Main Color- 35 (40, 45); CC1 - 10; CC2 - 10; CC3 - 5
Overall Never Not Knitting Patterns Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 36 reviews)

The Birds And The Bees Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 1 review)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for The Birds And The Bees Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Never Not Knitting Patterns.

Here are some other Never Not Knitting Patterns reviewed:
This pattern is amazing!! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
My beret is turning out wonderfully!! The pattern is so well written it's a dream come true!! I highly recommend it!
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Feb 03, 2011      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 282 other reviews) Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret 4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Easy Peasy 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These directions looked a little complex at first glance, but as I started to use them, it became very obvious how well written they are. The author takes you step-by-step through this pattern. Just use a line marker or sticky note and you will always know where you are. I'm not kidding--never lost!! I've been knitting for a number of years and I can still get lost in directions, but not here. Very well done. Turned out beautifully, and very quick to do.
By mycraftyself on Jan 23, 2011      (read mycraftyself's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl 13 out of 21 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Judeth on Jan 14, 2011      (read Judeth's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret 8 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Autumn vines Beret 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love berets. Just love them. Nothing is more flattering to a woman's face than a beret. This is a very nice one.
By fnja on Jan 10, 2011      (read fnja's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Shawl Collared Cowl 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
It gets cold in Alaska. I think this cowl will help fill in the gap between neck and coat. Most pullover ones hang too far out.
By fnja on Jan 10, 2011      (read fnja's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl 9 out of 17 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By pearlm on Jan 03, 2011      (read pearlm's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret 4 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fun project 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I made is for my sister in law and will now make one for myself. I used CEY Fresco. The pattern is well written and easy to follow.
By Judeth on Dec 28, 2010      (read Judeth's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret 5 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Easy to understand short rows instructions. Perfect over a sweater or under a coat. Lopvely drape with the Misti Alpaca yarn.
By Dottie on Dec 20, 2010      (read Dottie's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl 5 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Shawlette 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Very interesting knitting construction. It took a bit to figure it out, but glad to have learned a new knitting technique. I worked it in Filatura di Crosa Brilla yarn. I actually ran a bit short of yardage with three balls. Get four.
By BKS2664 on Dec 20, 2010      (read BKS2664's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cedar Leaf Shawlette 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fun Knitting Project 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I just finished my 3rd one of these for Christmas giving and have 2-3 more to knit. I've used alpaca wools which are a luxury to knit as well as wear. Once you get going this is almost an addictive knitting project.
By South Mpls on Nov 18, 2010      (read South Mpls's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl 7 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!