Never Not Knitting Patterns - Shawl Collared Cowl Pattern Reviews

Never Not Knitting Patterns - Shawl Collared Cowl Pattern
Shawl Collared Cowl Pattern shown $6.00
A simple idea that is both practical and attractive! This shawl collar is flattering and keeps your neck very warm.
You can also view all Never Not Knitting Patterns.

$6.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Shawl Collared Cowl Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
20 (5 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Shawls, Wraps, Ponchos
Suggested Needles:
US 8 and 9
Suggested Yarns:
Misti Alpaca Chunky
Wearer:
Women
Yarn Gauge:
Bulky (12-15 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
175
Overall Never Not Knitting Patterns Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 36 reviews)

Shawl Collared Cowl Pattern Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars (4.7 based on 13 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Easy to understand short rows instructions. Perfect over a sweater or under a coat. Lopvely drape with the Misti Alpaca yarn.
By Dottie on Dec 20, 2010      (read Dottie's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl 6 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fun Knitting Project 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I just finished my 3rd one of these for Christmas giving and have 2-3 more to knit. I've used alpaca wools which are a luxury to knit as well as wear. Once you get going this is almost an addictive knitting project.
By South Mpls on Nov 18, 2010      (read South Mpls's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl 8 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fun And Simple Knit 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is a very well written easy to follow pattern. I highly recommend it. The only problem that I'm having with the pattern is that the bottom edge is rolling up on me. But, it's probably something that I'm doing wrong.
By hillaryn on Oct 18, 2010      (read hillaryn's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl 8 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Never Not Knitting Patterns reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jana Walker on Mar 22, 2015      (read Jana Walker's 15 other reviews) Product reviewed: Plum Tree Slouch 33 out of 68 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Anna Barrow on Apr 29, 2014      (read Anna Barrow's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Wee Wildflower 26 out of 60 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love the cables 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Like this pattern so much I just finished a second one.
By nanners on Feb 12, 2012      (read nanners's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cream And Sugar Cowl 29 out of 60 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Not finished yet 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is just one of several projects in the works, but so far I like what I see
By gfigwife on Feb 08, 2012      (read gfigwife's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cloudy Day 31 out of 72 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Too cute! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I can't wait to get started on this pattern...it is in line to be my next project.
By Nanacan on Sep 12, 2011      (read Nanacan's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Seedling 26 out of 52 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful Pattern! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I knit this beret using Madeline Tosh Pashmina and it came out beautiful!
By knittin'ginny on Sep 02, 2011      (read knittin'ginny's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret 16 out of 40 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By BAILEY PAT on Aug 15, 2011      (read BAILEY PAT's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Seedling 20 out of 42 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!