Never Not Knitting Patterns - Wee Wildflower Pattern Reviews

Never Not Knitting Patterns - Wee Wildflower Pattern
Wee Wildflower Pattern shown $6.00
This wee version of the original Wildflower Cardigan from Coastal Knits is a perfect springtime cardigan. This design offers lovely feminine details such as flower motif pockets and a delicate edging. It is knit in pieces from the bottom up and seamed together at the end. Sizes: 6 months (12 months, 18 months, 2, 4)[6, 8, 10, 12, 14]
You can also view all Never Not Knitting Patterns.

$6.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Wee Wildflower Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
28 (7 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Childs Cardigan
Suggested Needles:
US 3 Circular
Suggested Yarns:
Madelinetosh Pashmina, Cascade 220 Sport
Wearer:
Babies and Children
Yarn Gauge:
Sport (24-26 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
400 (450, 500, 575, 700)[800, 975, 1150, 1325, 1450] yds
Overall Never Not Knitting Patterns Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 36 reviews)

Wee Wildflower Pattern Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4.0 based on 1 review)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for Wee Wildflower Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Never Not Knitting Patterns.

Here are some other Never Not Knitting Patterns reviewed:
This pattern is amazing!! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
My beret is turning out wonderfully!! The pattern is so well written it's a dream come true!! I highly recommend it!
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Feb 03, 2011      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 282 other reviews) Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret 5 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Easy Peasy 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These directions looked a little complex at first glance, but as I started to use them, it became very obvious how well written they are. The author takes you step-by-step through this pattern. Just use a line marker or sticky note and you will always know where you are. I'm not kidding--never lost!! I've been knitting for a number of years and I can still get lost in directions, but not here. Very well done. Turned out beautifully, and very quick to do.
By mycraftyself on Jan 23, 2011      (read mycraftyself's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl 14 out of 29 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Judeth on Jan 14, 2011      (read Judeth's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret 9 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Autumn vines Beret 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love berets. Just love them. Nothing is more flattering to a woman's face than a beret. This is a very nice one.
By fnja on Jan 10, 2011      (read fnja's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret 5 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Shawl Collared Cowl 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
It gets cold in Alaska. I think this cowl will help fill in the gap between neck and coat. Most pullover ones hang too far out.
By fnja on Jan 10, 2011      (read fnja's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl 21 out of 30 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By pearlm on Jan 03, 2011      (read pearlm's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret 4 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fun project 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I made is for my sister in law and will now make one for myself. I used CEY Fresco. The pattern is well written and easy to follow.
By Judeth on Dec 28, 2010      (read Judeth's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret 6 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Easy to understand short rows instructions. Perfect over a sweater or under a coat. Lopvely drape with the Misti Alpaca yarn.
By Dottie on Dec 20, 2010      (read Dottie's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl 5 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Shawlette 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Very interesting knitting construction. It took a bit to figure it out, but glad to have learned a new knitting technique. I worked it in Filatura di Crosa Brilla yarn. I actually ran a bit short of yardage with three balls. Get four.
By BKS2664 on Dec 20, 2010      (read BKS2664's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cedar Leaf Shawlette 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fun Knitting Project 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I just finished my 3rd one of these for Christmas giving and have 2-3 more to knit. I've used alpaca wools which are a luxury to knit as well as wear. Once you get going this is almost an addictive knitting project.
By South Mpls on Nov 18, 2010      (read South Mpls's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl 8 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!