Never Not Knitting Patterns - Oak Grove Pattern Reviews

Never Not Knitting Patterns - Oak Grove Pattern
Oak Grove Pattern shown $6.00
Cozy little mitts with a beautiful embossed oak leaf. Instructions are included for both a fingerless glove and fingerless mitten version.
You can also view all Never Not Knitting Patterns.

$6.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Oak Grove Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
30 (7.5 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Gloves, Mittens and Armwear
Suggested Needles:
3
Suggested Yarns:
Any sport weight
Wearer:
Women
Yarn Gauge:
Sport (24-26 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
150
Overall Never Not Knitting Patterns Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 32 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for Oak Grove Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Never Not Knitting Patterns.

Here are some other Never Not Knitting Patterns reviewed:
A timeless classic style. 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
The pattern and style will never go out do style...classic!
By Wadebid on Feb 04, 2016      (read Wadebid's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl 9 out of 24 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jana Walker on Mar 22, 2015      (read Jana Walker's 15 other reviews) Product reviewed: Plum Tree Slouch 24 out of 51 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Anna Barrow on Apr 29, 2014      (read Anna Barrow's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Wee Wildflower 17 out of 41 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Z on Jan 07, 2013      (read Z's 78 other reviews) Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl 22 out of 45 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love the cables 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Like this pattern so much I just finished a second one.
By nanners on Feb 12, 2012      (read nanners's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cream And Sugar Cowl 20 out of 42 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Not finished yet 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is just one of several projects in the works, but so far I like what I see
By gfigwife on Feb 08, 2012      (read gfigwife's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cloudy Day 20 out of 50 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By John Eric on Feb 06, 2012      (read John Eric's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl 29 out of 56 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Too cute! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I can't wait to get started on this pattern...it is in line to be my next project.
By Nanacan on Sep 12, 2011      (read Nanacan's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Seedling 25 out of 50 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful Pattern! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I knit this beret using Madeline Tosh Pashmina and it came out beautiful!
By knittin'ginny on Sep 02, 2011      (read knittin'ginny's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Autumn Vines Beret 16 out of 39 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By BAILEY PAT on Aug 15, 2011      (read BAILEY PAT's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Seedling 19 out of 40 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!