Never Not Knitting Patterns - Adult Spring Garden Tee Pattern Reviews

Never Not Knitting Patterns - Adult Spring Garden Tee Pattern
Adult Spring Garden Tee Pattern shown $6.00
The Adult Spring Garden Tee is reminiscent of the children's pattern, but includes some more sophisticated, mature styling details. I love the new wide scoop neckline and the delicate sleeves. I also added waist shaping and extended the length on this version. 28(32, 36, 40, 44)
You can also view all Never Not Knitting Patterns.

$6.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Adult Spring Garden Tee Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
24 (6 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Adult Pullover
Suggested Needles:
US6-24" for smaller sizes, OR US6-32" for larger sizes, and 5-24" circ for neckline and sleeve edging
Suggested Yarns:
DK weight bamboo or similar yarn
Wearer:
Women
Yarn Gauge:
DK (21-24 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
540(660, 780, 910, 1040)yards
Overall Never Not Knitting Patterns Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 36 reviews)

Adult Spring Garden Tee Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 1 review)

Choose a specific product:
I am on my second wrap... 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This pattern is so much fun and I gave my first one away, so I am doing a second one. I love this and may make a third one for my mother in law!
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Jul 31, 2010      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 282 other reviews) Product reviewed: Adult Spring Garden Tee 5 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Never Not Knitting Patterns reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Katie1955 on Mar 22, 2016      (read Katie1955's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl 30 out of 64 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Cupid's bow on Feb 10, 2016      (read Cupid's bow's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl 51 out of 121 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Wadebid on Feb 10, 2016      (read Wadebid's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl 11 out of 22 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great Pattern 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love the pattern really easy directions to follow. Finished in just 2 days, could have done it in one day if I didn't have anything else to do.
By Cupid's bow on Feb 08, 2016      (read Cupid's bow's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl 10 out of 19 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
A timeless classic style. 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
The pattern and style will never go out do style...classic!
By Wadebid on Feb 04, 2016      (read Wadebid's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl 17 out of 40 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jana Walker on Mar 22, 2015      (read Jana Walker's 15 other reviews) Product reviewed: Plum Tree Slouch 32 out of 67 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Anna Barrow on Apr 29, 2014      (read Anna Barrow's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Wee Wildflower 25 out of 57 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Z on Jan 07, 2013      (read Z's 79 other reviews) Product reviewed: Shawl Collared Cowl 30 out of 61 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love the cables 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Like this pattern so much I just finished a second one.
By nanners on Feb 12, 2012      (read nanners's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cream And Sugar Cowl 28 out of 57 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!