Malabrigo Worsted Merino Yarn - 621 Deja Vu Reviews

Malabrigo Worsted Merino Yarn - 621 Deja Vu
621 Deja Vu shown $12.00

Incredibly soft and exquisitely hand dyed, Worsted Merino from Malabrigo is a tried and true favorite. With the subtle variations in color and texture only hand dyed yarns have, plus all the sensuality of a good single ply yarn, you can't' go wrong with Worsted Merino!

Interested in sampling this yarn without investing in full skeins? Check out our Worsted Merino samples! They're great for colorwork projects, small toys, or simply for finding the perfect color for that sweater you're dying to make!

PLEASE NOTE: This yarn is dyed in dye lots of ten skeins only. We are happy to visually match hanks for consistency should you need more than 10 skeins for a project, but we are unable to get more than 10 skeins per dye lot.


$12.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Gauge (sts. / inch):
4
Physical Weight:
100g
Primary Fiber:
Merino Wool
Specific Fiber:
100% Merino Wool
US Needle:
9
Washing Instructions:
Hand Wash
Weight:
Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)
Yardage:
210    Knitting Calculator  See Knitting Calculator
Behavior:
  PillsTender
Construction:
  Single Ply
Dye Method:
  Kettle Dyed
Feel:
  Squishy
Fiber Type:
  Mostly Animal
Origin:
  Uruguay
Put Up:
  Hank
Sheen:
  Matte
Softness:
  Soft
Texture:
  Smooth / Uniform
Twist Energy:
  Low (Drapey)
▼ Show me more about this yarn
Overall Worsted Merino Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 317 reviews)

5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By DeniseMarie on Dec 05, 2018      (read DeniseMarie's 5 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jerry J on Nov 22, 2018      (read Jerry J's 1 other review) 0 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By mzinger7 on Nov 08, 2018      (read mzinger7's 12 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love the yarn and the consistent excellent service.
By Jenluch on Oct 27, 2018      (read Jenluch's 3 other reviews) 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jenluch on Oct 27, 2018      (read Jenluch's 3 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Sooz1946 on Oct 10, 2018      (read Sooz1946's 54 other reviews) 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Price price price 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I absolutely love this yarn! And I wanted quite a bit more to use double-stranded to make warm winter hats. When I went to order it I checked on webs website. Instead of $24 a skein there's was 12 dollars
By Sooz1946 on Oct 10, 2018      (read Sooz1946's 54 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Always a Favorite! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is my go-to yarn for soft, non-itchy, warm scarves. It never disappoints, and the colors are always fabulous! One skein, along with my Mistake Rib pattern, and I am good to go! -:
By DianneA on Oct 03, 2018      (read DianneA's 5 other reviews) 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 out of 5 stars (2 out of 5)
Rios better for just few dollars more. Regular worsted pills too much for sweaters
By Charlene on Sep 07, 2018      (read Charlene's 5 other reviews) 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Amergwyn on Sep 01, 2018      (read Amergwyn's 12 other reviews) 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab