FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.

Malabrigo Sock Yarn - 803 Ochre Reviews

Malabrigo Sock Yarn - 803 Ochre
803 Ochre shown $19.20

Superwash Merino in a sock weight. In the incredible color palette from Malabrigo that you've grown to love.

PLEASE NOTE: This yarn is dyed in dye lots of five skeins only. We are happy to visually match hanks for consistency should you need more than 5 skeins for a project, but we are unable to get more than 5 skeins per dye lot.


$19.20
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Gauge (sts. / inch):
8
Physical Weight:
100g
Primary Fiber:
Merino Wool
Specific Fiber:
100% Superwash Merino Wool
US Needle:
1-3
Washing Instructions:
Machine Wash
Weight:
Fingering (27-32 sts/4 in)
Yardage:
440    Knitting Calculator  See Knitting Calculator
Overall Sock Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 98 reviews)

5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Knoble18 on Jul 12, 2018      (read Knoble18's 1 other review) 0 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By vala on Jun 08, 2018      (read vala's 3 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Aaron Rainey-Spence on May 22, 2018      (read Aaron Rainey-Spence's 2 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
a pleasure to use 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This was my first purchase of Malabrigo Sock, but it won't be my last. I bought 2 skeins to make a shawl. The yarn cakes up nicely, with no knots in either skein. The yarn is soft and feels good when knitting. The colors are rich. I can't wait to finish the shawl I am knitting with this yarn.
By mariaedzed on Apr 16, 2018      (read mariaedzed's 4 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By SewKat on Mar 16, 2018      (read SewKat's 6 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By LiMaRi on Oct 04, 2017      (read LiMaRi's 2 other reviews) 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Color May Be Off 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
I love the twist and colors. The one problem I've ever had is that all the stated colors may or may not be in a hank.
By KnotKiddingAround on Sep 27, 2017      (read KnotKiddingAround's 1 other review) 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Allyssa on Aug 28, 2017      (read Allyssa's 3 other reviews) 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful Yarn 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is one of the nicest sock yarns I have ever knit with. It's so soft and comfortable to work with. I'm making a pair of socks for a friend who lives across country and I worry about the sizing and adjusting the pattern so I hope a skein will still be available if I need more. And I know my friend will LOVE these socks!!!
By noe on Jun 06, 2017      (read noe's 2 other reviews) 31 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By PamelaRic on Oct 17, 2016      (read PamelaRic's 2 other reviews) 41 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
ab