Lee Products Highlighter Tape - Green Reviews

Lee Products Highlighter Tape - Green
Green shown $5.70

Never get lost in a pattern again! Highlighter tape is perfect for keeping track of rows of lacework and marking changes or stopping places for any pattern. Much like a highlighter, Highlighter Tape is transparent and makes it easy to isolate important information. However, Highlighter tape is removable and repositionable so you do not leave permanent markings on a pattern and you can use the same piece of tape for an entire project!
You can also view all Lee Products Highlighter Tape.


$5.70
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Accessory Type:
Misc
Description:
0.5" wide by 720" long
Quantity Included:
1
Overall Highlighter Tape Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 31 reviews)

Green Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 8 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for Green were found, but the following reviews exist for other Highlighter Tape.

Here are some other Highlighter Tape reviewed:
A Must-Have! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
this tape is amazing for everything - not just my knitting charts... it's been great for recipes and even as a bookmark :
By lauraneitzel on Nov 03, 2016      (read lauraneitzel's 123 other reviews) Product reviewed: Pink 11 out of 36 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By majmlj on Feb 10, 2015      (read majmlj's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Purple 11 out of 22 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
One of my favorite knitting tools!! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Apr 09, 2014      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 284 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue 3 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Needed an aid in... 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
...following the longer patterns, and this really helps.
By LindaLou49 on Dec 04, 2013      (read LindaLou49's 30 other reviews) Product reviewed: Yellow 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Coganxt on Nov 13, 2013      (read Coganxt's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue 5 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
works for me 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have both the orange and blue, just for a change of color now and then. I put the strip right above the row on the chart I am on and it keeps my eyes on that row. One piece of tape has lasted for over 150 rows chart A 3times, chart B 3times, chart C 2times ..etc and is still sticking to the plastic holder my pattern is in. I have used the magnets in the past, and they can move too easily if you bump them. The tape stays put. Plus it is just easier, and the colors! - we knitters love our colors!
By Coganxt on Nov 13, 2013      (read Coganxt's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue 5 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
A Great Help At A Small Price 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Keeping track of pattern rows can sometimes reduce the fun of making a project - but this tape keeps everything in easy-to-read order
By wendygr on Mar 13, 2013      (read wendygr's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Pink 3 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By donorato on Feb 22, 2013      (read donorato's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Purple 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By spksfroggy on Nov 20, 2012      (read spksfroggy's 49 other reviews) Product reviewed: Yellow 4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By PJCrossen on Oct 30, 2012      (read PJCrossen's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Purple 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab