Lantern Moon Tape Measures - Ravelry Bob Reviews

Lantern Moon Tape Measures - Ravelry Bob
Ravelry Bob shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
These retractable measuring tapes are just too cute! Simply squeeze the sides of any of the fun designs to retract the 5 ft flexible measuring tape. You'll want one for every room of the house!

Lantern Moon supports socially and globally conscious living. They work directly with their producers to provide income, education and self-reliance to Vietnamese women and their families.
You can also view all Lantern Moon Tape Measures.

$11.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Ravelry Bob)

Accessory Type:
Tape Measures and Scissors
Description:
Ravelry Bob Measuring Tape
Quantity Included:
1
Overall Tape Measures Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 33 reviews)

Ravelry Bob Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 1 review)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for Ravelry Bob were found, but the following reviews exist for other Tape Measures.

Here are some other Tape Measures reviewed:
Handy Tape Measure 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I was using a tape measure that I had to roll up by hand, but I love that these roll themselves up with a push of the button.
By Tracey B on Dec 27, 2010      (read Tracey B's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Peppermint Candy Measuring Tape (Discontinued) 1 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Stocking Stuffer 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This was a stocking stuffer for my daughter. She loved it. What a great idea!
By Tracey B on Dec 27, 2010      (read Tracey B's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cake Measuring Tape 0 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Everyone needs a little black sheep 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I really have no reason , I just loved it
By Annedonn on Oct 28, 2010      (read Annedonn's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Black Sheep Measuring Tape 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Adorable 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Such a cute little turtle. I wish the actual tape measure part performed a little smoother. It's often difficult to get the tape back inside (but it does always eventually go back).
By Creidhe on Aug 02, 2010      (read Creidhe's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Turtle Measuring Tape 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Cute and useful 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These sheep measuring tape are not only cute but useful. They work great, too. You just push their tummy to retract the tape. Easy to find in my bag, too!
By gloria115 on Jul 28, 2010      (read gloria115's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: White Sheep Measuring Tape 16 out of 29 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By ruka on Apr 22, 2010      (read ruka's 1 other review) Product reviewed: White Sheep Measuring Tape 12 out of 24 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Adorable! 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Cute and adorable. A great addition to my bag.
By Creidhe on Mar 06, 2010      (read Creidhe's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Turtle Measuring Tape 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
whimsical 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
really cute it makes a great gift.
By yarndoodles on Jan 08, 2010      (read yarndoodles's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Peppermint Candy Measuring Tape (Discontinued) 1 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By 4pawsmom on Sep 27, 2009      (read 4pawsmom's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Blue Flower Tape 0 out of 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
How Can You Resist This? 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Just received my very first order from jimmy beans and loved everything I ordered but my little white sheep measuring tape is the best little idea....easy to use..pull his tail to measure then push his tummy to rewind in a snap.  I have a black and white one for my knitting area and my knitting bag.  Great customer service here and email follow-up on your order...the best Thank You!
By TripletMum on Jul 17, 2007      (read TripletMum's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: White Sheep Measuring Tape 10 out of 24 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!