Lantern Moon Stitch Markers - Scotty Dog Reviews

Lantern Moon Stitch Markers - Scotty Dog
Scotty Dog shown $10.99
These Lantern Moon Stitch Markers are both absolutely adorable and useful! Come in sets of 5, 6 or 7.
You can also view all Lantern Moon Stitch Markers.

$10.99


Other options from $1.99 to $10.99
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Scotty Dog)

Accessory Type:
Stitch Markers
Description:
Stitch Markers
Quantity Included:
6
Overall Stitch Markers Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars (4.5 based on 33 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for Scotty Dog were found, but the following reviews exist for other Stitch Markers.

Here are some other Stitch Markers reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love the customer service at Jimmy Beans Wool. Even though I am shopping on line I still feel like I am shopping at my LYS.
By hanifah on Mar 06, 2013      (read hanifah's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Heart (Discontinued) 28 out of 56 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Dianne_Fallon on Feb 22, 2013      (read Dianne_Fallon's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Heart (Discontinued) 32 out of 66 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By broot on Feb 11, 2013      (read broot's 17 other reviews) Product reviewed: Strawberry 30 out of 67 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Stars! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
So cute!
By Momo3 on Aug 16, 2012      (read Momo3's 29 other reviews) Product reviewed: Multi-Color Star 24 out of 51 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Kris Kyles on Jul 18, 2012      (read Kris Kyles's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Lady Bug (Discontinued) 29 out of 55 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 out of 5 stars (2 out of 5)
By redhead_forever on Feb 27, 2012      (read redhead_forever's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Heart (Discontinued) 94 out of 150 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Red Heart Hotties 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
You will be smitten with these little red hearts beauties.
By Sharon1944 on Feb 01, 2012      (read Sharon1944's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Heart (Discontinued) 7 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Blue Bird Babies 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
So much fun, and well made.
By Sharon1944 on Feb 01, 2012      (read Sharon1944's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Bluebird (Discontinued) 1 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Lady Bug Love 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
If you love lady bugs you will love these.
By Sharon1944 on Feb 01, 2012      (read Sharon1944's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Lady Bug (Discontinued) 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
So Cute 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These little critters are so cute, enjoy using them.
By Sharon1944 on Feb 01, 2012      (read Sharon1944's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Bee (Discontinued) 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!