Lantern Moon Stitch Markers Reviews

These Lantern Moon Stitch Markers are both absolutely adorable and useful! Come in sets of 5, 6 or 7.
You can also view all Lantern Moon Stitch Markers.


From $1.99 to $10.99
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Multi-Color Star)

Accessory Type:
Stitch Markers
Description:
Star
Quantity Included:
7
Overall Stitch Markers Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars (4.5 based on 33 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
Star stitch markers 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love 'em. Lightweight and easy to see, especially if I drop one!
By renoscooter on Jan 27, 2012      (read renoscooter's 16 other reviews) Product reviewed: Multi-Color Star 5 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Very cute! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Quite large for stitch markers, but very cute.
By TheKnittingChef on Jan 04, 2012      (read TheKnittingChef's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: Strawberry 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Kris Kyles on Dec 23, 2011      (read Kris Kyles's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Multi-Color Star 3 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Adorable! 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Yes, they are a bit on the large size, and they don't fit really large mm needles (but then, I don't knit with yarn that's heavier than dk) - but oh, are they cute! These would be a very sweet stocking stuffer for your favorite knitter.
By Sophy0075 on Sep 28, 2011      (read Sophy0075's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Sheep (Discontinued) 3 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fun but cumbersome 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
I liked these, they were fun when I was looking at it. Not as easy to use, the size gets in the way when working on 6 or 7 needles.
By JanetJ on Jul 05, 2011      (read JanetJ's 17 other reviews) Product reviewed: Bluebird (Discontinued) 3 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
So cute! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These are adorable! I love these and even parted with one so I could put it on my key ring!
By LindK on May 18, 2011      (read LindK's 22 other reviews) Product reviewed: Bluebird (Discontinued) 2 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Adorable 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I just love these little guys, they're so cute & add a bit of whimsy to all your knitting projects.
By MCalDuckie on Mar 22, 2011      (read MCalDuckie's 19 other reviews) Product reviewed: Bee (Discontinued) 4 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
By judigenc on Feb 28, 2011      (read judigenc's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Bee (Discontinued) 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Aneshkah on Jan 28, 2011      (read Aneshkah's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Strawberry 2 out of 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love these little markers. The detail is good and the size works
By Janice E. Undem on Jan 10, 2011      (read Janice E. Undem's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Sheep (Discontinued) 4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!