Koigu Magazine - Magazine 3 Reviews

Koigu Magazine - Magazine 3
Magazine 3 shown $12.95

Brought to you by Koigu Wool Designs, this publication features beautiful knit and crochet designs for men and women! Patterns use Koigu fibers such as KPPPM, KPM, Kersti and Mori. Koigu Magazine also includes designer techniques and stitches that make the hand painted variegated and solid colorways sing for everyday wear!
You can also view all Koigu Magazine.


$12.95
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Overall Koigu Magazine Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 based on 9 reviews)

Magazine 3 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 2 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By ajl7053 on May 29, 2012      (read ajl7053's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Magazine 3 93 out of 182 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love This Issue 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Lots of great patterns. Need more time to knit!
By ajl7053 on May 29, 2012      (read ajl7053's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Magazine 3 87 out of 173 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Koigu Magazine reviewed:
Been looking for this magazine 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have been looking for this because I have lots of this brand yarn in my stash. So glad I found it.
By SueBHoney on Sep 06, 2017      (read SueBHoney's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Magazine 8 No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love it, but... 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love this issue, and there was one pattern in particular I really wanted to knit. I wish something had been said that this pattern booklet only contains clothing for a fourteen year old's size. When I contacted Koigu, they said this was the first issue, and the designer had just made it for her daughter. WHY bother publishing it? Please, at least tell us so we don't order it.
By Miss Ophelia Rose on Apr 03, 2015      (read Miss Ophelia Rose's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Magazine 1 89 out of 183 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By celstria on Sep 23, 2014      (read celstria's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Magazine 6 96 out of 189 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love all the Patterns 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
There is a good mix of both knit and crochet patterns in this magazine. Which was a nice surprise. JBW Shipping was superfast too. Ordered Tuesday and in my home mailbox on Thursday.
By celstria on Sep 23, 2014      (read celstria's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Magazine 6 84 out of 175 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By jenndela on Jul 16, 2012      (read jenndela's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Magazine 2 93 out of 191 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Himi3 on Jul 06, 2012      (read Himi3's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Magazine 2 95 out of 193 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
I love the issue but the instructions could be improved. 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The patterns are as wonderful as the yarn. There are at least 4 that I would love to make. It is also great that they also include crochet patterns. However I noticed that the instructions are not as clear as they should be. They may not be for the faint of heart for some patterns. Also, it be nice to have schematics.
By MiriamR on Dec 20, 2011      (read MiriamR's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Magazine 2 97 out of 188 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab