Knitting at Knoon Patterns - Seth Pattern Reviews

Knitting at Knoon Patterns - Seth Pattern
Seth Pattern shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
Just the right layer for transitional fall weather, this ruggedly handsome, classic vest has an all-over, wide ribbed pattern, with narrow bands of ribbing at armholes, neck, and button bands. In four sizes: XS(3T-4T), S(5-6), M(7-8), and L(10).
You can also view all Knitting at Knoon Patterns.

Regularly: $5.00

On Sale for $2.50! (50% off!)
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Seth Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
24 (6 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Adult Pullover
Suggested Needles:
Straight needles, US size 5 (3.75mm) or size needed to obtain gauge. Straight needles and 16" and 24" circular needles, US size 4 (3.5mm) or one size smaller than needle used for vest body.
Suggested Yarns:
DK wt natural fibers or blends such as Rowan Yorkshire Tweed DK, Rowan Cashsoft DK
Wearer:
Babies and Children
Yarn Gauge:
DK (21-24 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
428 (490, 586, 684) yds.
Overall Knitting at Knoon Patterns Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars (4.5 based on 33 reviews)

Seth Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 1 review)

Choose a specific product:
Knitting at Knoon Patterns - Seth 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This pattern is remrkable. It will endure the many sizes I will be making as my grandson grows. It is definately a Keeper!
By Andrea C Wendley on Oct 23, 2010      (read Andrea C Wendley's 16 other reviews) Product reviewed: Seth 6 out of 18 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Knitting at Knoon Patterns reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By EKC on Jul 14, 2014      (read EKC's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Sock Basics 30 out of 56 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
American Girl Sweaters 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Cute patterns, easy to follow and a great way to use up yarn leftover from other projects.
By Dianne_Fallon on Apr 04, 2014      (read Dianne_Fallon's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: 18" Doll Sweaters: One 26 out of 49 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
i love this pattern 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
So many color possibilities, and the scarf makes up quickly!
By annfarr on Sep 20, 2013      (read annfarr's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cables for Two 24 out of 51 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 patterns for the price of 1 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
There are two patterns included. Picture is a bit dated and should be updated for a more mod look
By knitsinamherst on Sep 30, 2012      (read knitsinamherst's 61 other reviews) Product reviewed: Essential Shell & Tank (Discontinued) 25 out of 47 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love this pattern! I am a beginner and it was easy enough for me.
By Jess Anne Cole on Oct 25, 2011      (read Jess Anne Cole's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Cleo 28 out of 49 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Very fast 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
With chunky yarn this was a very fast easy knit. I'd say it was for beginners.
By GeekGoddess on Oct 11, 2011      (read GeekGoddess's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cleo 29 out of 50 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Very Cool : 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love this pattern! Knitted one, made a fabric pattern and sewed one out of fleece-I am all for multitasking :
By jahnee on Aug 04, 2011      (read jahnee's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Simply Squared Plus 25 out of 40 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Carol on Jun 08, 2011      (read Carol's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Take Me to Your Leader 21 out of 66 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Carol on Jun 08, 2011      (read Carol's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Baby Doll Wardrobe 27 out of 43 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!