Knitting at Knoon Patterns - Wrap Me Up Pattern Reviews

Knitting at Knoon Patterns - Wrap Me Up Pattern
Wrap Me Up Pattern shown
Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.
A modular sampler wrap that's over-the-top in color and texture - as much fun to make as it is to wear. Choose a worsted weight, self-striping yarn like Wooly Stripes (Nashua Handknits), Tapestry (Rowan Yarns), or Mille Colori (Lang Yarns), a harmonizing solid, and a few beads (optional) and you're ready to create a one-of-a-kind masterpiece. In one size.
You can also view all Knitting at Knoon Patterns.

Regularly: $5.00

On Sale for $2.50! (50% off!)
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Wrap Me Up Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
18 (4.5 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Shawls, Wraps, Ponchos
Suggested Needles:
US Size 8 - straights, 2 24" circs, and DPNS
Suggested Yarns:
Worsted Weight - self striping is the most fun! Click here for suggested yarns.
Wearer:
Women
Yarn Gauge:
Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
Main color (MC): 1,000 yds worsted wt, self-striping yarn; contrast color (CC): 250 yds worsted wt solid.
Overall Knitting at Knoon Patterns Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars (4.5 based on 33 reviews)

Wrap Me Up Pattern Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars (4.5 based on 2 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
Love it 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love this pattern. I've seen it knit up and it is wonderful
By Trickylu1 on Oct 25, 2010      (read Trickylu1's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Wrap Me Up 7 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Knitting at Knoon 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Great fun pattern, harder than I first thought it would be.
By Erika Oller on Mar 29, 2010      (read Erika Oller's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: Wrap Me Up 5 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Knitting at Knoon Patterns reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By EKC on Jul 14, 2014      (read EKC's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Sock Basics 30 out of 56 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
American Girl Sweaters 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Cute patterns, easy to follow and a great way to use up yarn leftover from other projects.
By Dianne_Fallon on Apr 04, 2014      (read Dianne_Fallon's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: 18" Doll Sweaters: One 26 out of 49 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
i love this pattern 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
So many color possibilities, and the scarf makes up quickly!
By annfarr on Sep 20, 2013      (read annfarr's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cables for Two 24 out of 51 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 patterns for the price of 1 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
There are two patterns included. Picture is a bit dated and should be updated for a more mod look
By knitsinamherst on Sep 30, 2012      (read knitsinamherst's 61 other reviews) Product reviewed: Essential Shell & Tank (Discontinued) 25 out of 47 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love this pattern! I am a beginner and it was easy enough for me.
By Jess Anne Cole on Oct 25, 2011      (read Jess Anne Cole's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Cleo 28 out of 49 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Very fast 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
With chunky yarn this was a very fast easy knit. I'd say it was for beginners.
By GeekGoddess on Oct 11, 2011      (read GeekGoddess's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: Cleo 29 out of 50 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Very Cool : 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love this pattern! Knitted one, made a fabric pattern and sewed one out of fleece-I am all for multitasking :
By jahnee on Aug 04, 2011      (read jahnee's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: Simply Squared Plus 25 out of 40 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Carol on Jun 08, 2011      (read Carol's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Take Me to Your Leader 21 out of 66 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!