Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Cardigan Patterns - 0263 - Wrap Cardigan Top Down Pattern Reviews

Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Cardigan Patterns - 0263 - Wrap Cardigan Top Down Pattern
0263 - Wrap Cardigan Top Down Pattern shown $5.50

Flattering wrap style cardigan, close fitting, written for worsted weight yarn at 4 1/2 to the inch. Women's sizes small to xx-large.
You can also view all Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Cardigan Patterns.


$5.50


Other options from $4.50 to $5.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Finished Gauge:
18 (4.5 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Adult Cardigan
Suggested Needles:
8- & 7-24" circular, 8-16" circular, 8 & 7 double point
Suggested Yarns:
Lorna's Laces Shepherd Worsted, Cascade 220, New Tweed, Creative Focus Worsted, Wooly Stripes
Wearer:
Unisex
Yarn Gauge:
Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
1,000/1,050/1,120/1,200/1,300
Overall Women's Cardigan Patterns Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 68 reviews)

0263 - Wrap Cardigan Top Down Pattern Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars (4.7 based on 3 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
Wrap Cardigan 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
great pattern - simple to follow and nice design. only wish that they would have included total number of stitches at the end of each portion as well as a picture schematic.
By mma on Aug 17, 2010      (read mma's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0263 - Wrap Cardigan Top Down 12 out of 27 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
review 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I haven't made this actually pattern, but I have done knit two other Knitting Pure and Simple from the top down sweaters and ordered this to try at some point. I would recommend Knitting Pure and Simple patterns.
By ambrianmom on Apr 14, 2010      (read ambrianmom's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0263 - Wrap Cardigan Top Down 16 out of 30 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By wildflower38 on Feb 10, 2010      (read wildflower38's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0263 - Wrap Cardigan Top Down 5 out of 22 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Women's Cardigan Patterns reviewed:
Quick Cardigan by Knitting Pure & Simple 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Bulky yarn and a simple pattern produce a stylish classic cardigan that you can wear nearly anywhere.
By Hohjocello on Jul 11, 2016      (read Hohjocello's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0234 - Weekend Neckdown Jacket 22 out of 44 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Easy pattern 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I'm not done yet, but this has been an easy to follow, quick to knit pattern. I know I'm going to love having only one small seam to sew.
By Liara on Nov 04, 2014      (read Liara's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0225 - Neckdown Long Hooded Cardigan 109 out of 242 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
can't wait to knit this 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These Pure and Simple patterns are always easy and turn out nice
By knitsinamherst on Nov 21, 2013      (read knitsinamherst's 63 other reviews) Product reviewed: 1302 - Top Down Drape Front Cardi 50 out of 116 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Seems easy! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Just started knitting this today. So far it is perfect. K I really enjoy knitting using Knitting Pure and Simple patterns.
By Momo Cathie on Nov 12, 2013      (read Momo Cathie's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: 1302 - Top Down Drape Front Cardi 45 out of 111 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
New garment knitter. 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Having only done scarves and hats this pattern was made for me as a first time garment knitter.
By birdwomen on Nov 12, 2013      (read birdwomen's 15 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0287 - Plus Size Neckdown Cardigan for Women 28 out of 90 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Knit this coat with Fibra Natural Heaven Yarn. Now my daughter wants one too!
By Betty Duvall on Nov 12, 2012      (read Betty Duvall's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0285 - Neck Down Swing Coat 42 out of 118 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
By DarDar on Jun 12, 2012      (read DarDar's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 0294 - Summer Open Cardigan 28 out of 67 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab