Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Cardigan Patterns - 0287 - Plus Size Neckdown Cardigan for Women Pattern Reviews

Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Cardigan Patterns - 0287 - Plus Size Neckdown Cardigan for Women Pattern
0287 - Plus Size Neckdown Cardigan for Women Pattern shown $5.50
Button down raglan v-neck jacket. Sized for chest 46" through 62"
You can also view all Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Cardigan Patterns.

$5.50


Other options from $4.50 to $5.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 0287 - Plus Size Neckdown Cardigan for Women Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
16 (4 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Adult Cardigan
Suggested Needles:
36 circular US size 9 and 7, 16" circular US size 9, US size 9 and 7 double points or sizes required to get the gauge.
Suggested Yarns:
Autunno, O-Wool Classic, Lorna's Laces Worsted, any Medium or Heavy Worsted Weight Yarn
Wearer:
Women
Yarn Gauge:
Heavy Worsted/Aran (16-18 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
1325, 1400, 1575, 1725, 1985
Overall Women's Cardigan Patterns Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 68 reviews)

0287 - Plus Size Neckdown Cardigan for Women Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 3 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
New garment knitter. 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Having only done scarves and hats this pattern was made for me as a first time garment knitter.
By birdwomen on Nov 12, 2013      (read birdwomen's 15 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0287 - Plus Size Neckdown Cardigan for Women 24 out of 70 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Not yet started 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Not yet started this project. For my daughter in law's mom whom is also one of my oldest friends. I like all the Knitting Pure and Simple Patterns. They provide me with the basics and then I go on from there.
By ice on Nov 16, 2010      (read ice's 64 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0287 - Plus Size Neckdown Cardigan for Women 15 out of 30 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Very fast delivery, another great pattern and condition. Will definately buy more.
By kyarn on Dec 01, 2009      (read kyarn's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0287 - Plus Size Neckdown Cardigan for Women 11 out of 32 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Women's Cardigan Patterns reviewed:
Quick Cardigan by Knitting Pure & Simple 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Bulky yarn and a simple pattern produce a stylish classic cardigan that you can wear nearly anywhere.
By Hohjocello on Jul 11, 2016      (read Hohjocello's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0234 - Weekend Neckdown Jacket 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Easy pattern 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I'm not done yet, but this has been an easy to follow, quick to knit pattern. I know I'm going to love having only one small seam to sew.
By Liara on Nov 04, 2014      (read Liara's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0225 - Neckdown Long Hooded Cardigan 105 out of 232 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
can't wait to knit this 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These Pure and Simple patterns are always easy and turn out nice
By knitsinamherst on Nov 21, 2013      (read knitsinamherst's 61 other reviews) Product reviewed: 1302 - Top Down Drape Front Cardi 42 out of 104 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Seems easy! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Just started knitting this today. So far it is perfect. K I really enjoy knitting using Knitting Pure and Simple patterns.
By Momo Cathie on Nov 12, 2013      (read Momo Cathie's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: 1302 - Top Down Drape Front Cardi 41 out of 100 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Knit this coat with Fibra Natural Heaven Yarn. Now my daughter wants one too!
By Betty Duvall on Nov 12, 2012      (read Betty Duvall's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0285 - Neck Down Swing Coat 38 out of 87 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
By DarDar on Jun 12, 2012      (read DarDar's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 0294 - Summer Open Cardigan 22 out of 55 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By bb on Jan 24, 2012      (read bb's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0285 - Neck Down Swing Coat 26 out of 47 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!