Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Cardigan Patterns - 0287 - Plus Size Neckdown Cardigan for Women Pattern Reviews

Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Cardigan Patterns - 0287 - Plus Size Neckdown Cardigan for Women Pattern
0287 - Plus Size Neckdown Cardigan for Women Pattern shown $5.50

Button down raglan v-neck jacket. Sized for chest 46" through 62"
You can also view all Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Cardigan Patterns.


$5.50


Other options from $4.50 to $5.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Finished Gauge:
16 (4 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Adult Cardigan
Suggested Needles:
36 circular US size 9 and 7, 16" circular US size 9, US size 9 and 7 double points or sizes required to get the gauge.
Suggested Yarns:
Autunno, O-Wool Classic, Lorna's Laces Worsted, any Medium or Heavy Worsted Weight Yarn
Wearer:
Women
Yarn Gauge:
Heavy Worsted/Aran (16-18 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
1325, 1400, 1575, 1725, 1985
Overall Women's Cardigan Patterns Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 68 reviews)

0287 - Plus Size Neckdown Cardigan for Women Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 3 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
New garment knitter. 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Having only done scarves and hats this pattern was made for me as a first time garment knitter.
By birdwomen on Nov 12, 2013      (read birdwomen's 15 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0287 - Plus Size Neckdown Cardigan for Women 28 out of 87 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Not yet started 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Not yet started this project. For my daughter in law's mom whom is also one of my oldest friends. I like all the Knitting Pure and Simple Patterns. They provide me with the basics and then I go on from there.
By ice on Nov 16, 2010      (read ice's 64 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0287 - Plus Size Neckdown Cardigan for Women 16 out of 32 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Very fast delivery, another great pattern and condition. Will definately buy more.
By kyarn on Dec 01, 2009      (read kyarn's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0287 - Plus Size Neckdown Cardigan for Women 12 out of 34 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Women's Cardigan Patterns reviewed:
Quick Cardigan by Knitting Pure & Simple 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Bulky yarn and a simple pattern produce a stylish classic cardigan that you can wear nearly anywhere.
By Hohjocello on Jul 11, 2016      (read Hohjocello's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0234 - Weekend Neckdown Jacket 22 out of 44 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Easy pattern 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I'm not done yet, but this has been an easy to follow, quick to knit pattern. I know I'm going to love having only one small seam to sew.
By Liara on Nov 04, 2014      (read Liara's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0225 - Neckdown Long Hooded Cardigan 109 out of 242 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
can't wait to knit this 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These Pure and Simple patterns are always easy and turn out nice
By knitsinamherst on Nov 21, 2013      (read knitsinamherst's 63 other reviews) Product reviewed: 1302 - Top Down Drape Front Cardi 50 out of 116 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Seems easy! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Just started knitting this today. So far it is perfect. K I really enjoy knitting using Knitting Pure and Simple patterns.
By Momo Cathie on Nov 12, 2013      (read Momo Cathie's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: 1302 - Top Down Drape Front Cardi 45 out of 111 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Knit this coat with Fibra Natural Heaven Yarn. Now my daughter wants one too!
By Betty Duvall on Nov 12, 2012      (read Betty Duvall's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0285 - Neck Down Swing Coat 42 out of 117 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
By DarDar on Jun 12, 2012      (read DarDar's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 0294 - Summer Open Cardigan 28 out of 67 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By bb on Jan 24, 2012      (read bb's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0285 - Neck Down Swing Coat 29 out of 56 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab