Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Cardigan Patterns - 0284 - Women's Neckdown Collared Bolero Pattern Reviews

Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Cardigan Patterns - 0284 - Women's Neckdown Collared Bolero Pattern
0284 - Women's Neckdown Collared Bolero Pattern shown $5.50
A requested version of the child's bolero, done in worsted weight yarn at a gauge of 18 sts to 4 inches. Women's sizes x-small through xx-large.
You can also view all Knitting Pure and Simple Women's Cardigan Patterns.

$5.50


Other options from $4.50 to $5.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 0284 - Women's Neckdown Collared Bolero Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
18 (4.5 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Adult Cardigan
Suggested Needles:
24" Circ US 8 and 7. 16" Circ US 8 and 7. DP US 8, or sizes required to get gauge
Suggested Yarns:
Blue Sky Alpacas Suri Merino; Jo Sharp Silkroad Aran
Wearer:
Women
Yarn Gauge:
Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
790, 850, 965, 1025, 1225, 1400
Overall Women's Cardigan Patterns Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 68 reviews)

0284 - Women's Neckdown Collared Bolero Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 1 review)

Choose a specific product:
Sophisticated! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is another fabulous pattern from Knit and Simple. The directions are easy to follow, and the finished sweater is lovely. I see more of these in my future.
By Debpolley on Sep 29, 2009      (read Debpolley's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0284 - Women's Neckdown Collared Bolero 12 out of 27 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Women's Cardigan Patterns reviewed:
Quick Cardigan by Knitting Pure & Simple 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Bulky yarn and a simple pattern produce a stylish classic cardigan that you can wear nearly anywhere.
By Hohjocello on Jul 11, 2016      (read Hohjocello's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0234 - Weekend Neckdown Jacket 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Easy pattern 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I'm not done yet, but this has been an easy to follow, quick to knit pattern. I know I'm going to love having only one small seam to sew.
By Liara on Nov 04, 2014      (read Liara's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0225 - Neckdown Long Hooded Cardigan 105 out of 232 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
can't wait to knit this 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These Pure and Simple patterns are always easy and turn out nice
By knitsinamherst on Nov 21, 2013      (read knitsinamherst's 61 other reviews) Product reviewed: 1302 - Top Down Drape Front Cardi 42 out of 104 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Seems easy! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Just started knitting this today. So far it is perfect. K I really enjoy knitting using Knitting Pure and Simple patterns.
By Momo Cathie on Nov 12, 2013      (read Momo Cathie's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: 1302 - Top Down Drape Front Cardi 41 out of 100 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
New garment knitter. 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Having only done scarves and hats this pattern was made for me as a first time garment knitter.
By birdwomen on Nov 12, 2013      (read birdwomen's 15 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0287 - Plus Size Neckdown Cardigan for Women 24 out of 70 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Knit this coat with Fibra Natural Heaven Yarn. Now my daughter wants one too!
By Betty Duvall on Nov 12, 2012      (read Betty Duvall's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0285 - Neck Down Swing Coat 38 out of 87 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
By DarDar on Jun 12, 2012      (read DarDar's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 0294 - Summer Open Cardigan 22 out of 55 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By bb on Jan 24, 2012      (read bb's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0285 - Neck Down Swing Coat 26 out of 47 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
cute and easy! Easily made your own by adding edges, stith patterns, cables, etc. 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By dragon on Nov 06, 2011      (read dragon's 28 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0114 - Cap Sleeve Wrap Cardigan Vest 24 out of 47 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!