Knitting Pure and Simple Summer Sweater Patterns - 283 - Neckdown Scoop Neck T Shirt Pattern Reviews

Knitting Pure and Simple Summer Sweater Patterns - 283 - Neckdown Scoop Neck T Shirt Pattern
283 - Neckdown Scoop Neck T Shirt Pattern shown $5.50
A light weight T shirt, written for DK or light worsted weight. Womens sizes x-small to xx-large. Can be made without the shaping, also. Finished Chest Measurements: 32,36,40,44,48,52. Finished Length:25"
You can also view all Knitting Pure and Simple Summer Sweater Patterns.

$5.50


Other options from $4.50 to $5.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 283 - Neckdown Scoop Neck T Shirt Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
20 (5 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Adult Pullover
Suggested Needles:
US 6 & 4 24" Circ; US 6 & 4 16" Circ; US 6 & 4 DP ... or size required to get gauge.
Suggested Yarns:
Rowan Denim, Classic Elite Wool Bam Boo, Rowan Purelife Organic Cotton
Wearer:
Women
Yarn Gauge:
DK (21-24 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
895, 985, 1097, 1200, 1650, 1775
Overall Summer Sweater Patterns Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 19 reviews)

283 - Neckdown Scoop Neck T Shirt Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 1 review)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for 283 - Neckdown Scoop Neck T Shirt Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Summer Sweater Patterns.

Here are some other Summer Sweater Patterns reviewed:
Great sweater 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Though I have started it yet,the instructions are clear and I look forward to making it
By Flutterby on Jul 05, 2011      (read Flutterby's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: 233 - Neck Down Shaped T Shirt 24 out of 55 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By knitwool on Feb 18, 2011      (read knitwool's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 993 - Neckdown V-Neck T-Shirt for Women 114 out of 142 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Not yet started 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I like all the Knitting Pure and Simple Patterns. They provide me with the basics and then I go on from there. I have many other KNITTING PURE AND SIMPLE patterns!
By ice on Nov 16, 2010      (read ice's 64 other reviews) Product reviewed: 104 - Cap Sleeve Cardigan Vest 17 out of 21 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
review 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I haven't made this actually pattern, but I have done knit two other Knitting Pure and Simple from the top down sweaters and ordered this to try at some point. I would recommend Knitting Pure and Simple patterns.
By ambrianmom on Apr 14, 2010      (read ambrianmom's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: 104 - Cap Sleeve Cardigan Vest 14 out of 28 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Favorite pattern company 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
So easy and such wonderful styles that are easy to customize.
By Nancy Stratton on Mar 19, 2010      (read Nancy Stratton's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 104 - Cap Sleeve Cardigan Vest 16 out of 39 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Zen Knitter on Jan 19, 2010      (read Zen Knitter's 50 other reviews) Product reviewed: 233 - Neck Down Shaped T Shirt 3 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Zen Knitter on Jan 19, 2010      (read Zen Knitter's 50 other reviews) Product reviewed: 9727 - Henley T-Shirt For Women 18 out of 37 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Zen Knitter on Jan 19, 2010      (read Zen Knitter's 50 other reviews) Product reviewed: 993 - Neckdown V-Neck T-Shirt for Women 4 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Knitting Neck Down Shirt 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)

If you are looking for a pattern that is knitted from the neck down - This pattern from Knitting Pure & Simple is for you because of 2 reasons:

1. Because it is knitted from the top down, you have exact control over the body length & sleeve length. 

2. There is no assembly - everything is knitted on circular or dp needles.  All you have to do is weave in loose ends.

Sizing is very accurate.  I wanted 3/4 sleeves so adjusted the sleeve pattern accordingly.  Am very happy with the finished product.

By Bonita on Apr 03, 2009      (read Bonita's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: 993 - Neckdown V-Neck T-Shirt for Women 14 out of 17 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!