Knitting Pure and Simple Sock Patterns - 203 - Easy Children's Socks Pattern Reviews

Knitting Pure and Simple Sock Patterns - 203 - Easy Children's Socks Pattern
203 - Easy Children's Socks Pattern shown $5.00

Easy Sport Weight Children's Socks; Shoe sizes 4 to 8, 9-13, 1-5
You can also read the full description or view all Knitting Pure and Simple Sock Patterns.


$5.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Finished Gauge:
24 (6 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Socks and Footwear
Suggested Needles:
DP US4
Suggested Yarns:
Lorna's Laces Shepherd Sport - 1 hank
Wearer:
Babies and Children
Yarn Gauge:
Sport (24-26 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
100 (125, 175)
Overall Sock Patterns Rating: 4.4 out of 5 stars (4.4 based on 36 reviews)

203 - Easy Children's Socks Pattern Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 4 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for 203 - Easy Children's Socks Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Sock Patterns.

Here are some other Sock Patterns reviewed:
1 out of 5 stars (1 out of 5)
By confont on Dec 11, 2012      (read confont's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: 9728 - Beginner Socks for Women 36 out of 65 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
great pattern 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
good pattern, easy to follow and the result is awesome. My only complaint is that when i went to order the pattern and yarn to knit it, i could not see that for the long tops you needed 3 balls of yarn instead of 2. Other than that? awesome!!!!
By Julie69 on Nov 28, 2012      (read Julie69's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: 116 - Mukluk Slippers 31 out of 62 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By pyamada on Sep 05, 2012      (read pyamada's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: 216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks 69 out of 133 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Socks Made Simple 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The pattern is perfect for a beginner.
By crocheter59 on Aug 10, 2012      (read crocheter59's 43 other reviews) Product reviewed: 242 - Beginner's Mid-Weight Sock 11 out of 23 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Easy Peasy 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The pattern is perfect for a beginner.
By crocheter59 on Aug 10, 2012      (read crocheter59's 43 other reviews) Product reviewed: 216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks 49 out of 91 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Jbruce on Mar 21, 2012      (read Jbruce's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: 107 - Lots of Slippers 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Jbruce on Mar 21, 2012      (read Jbruce's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: 216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks 49 out of 100 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Easy to follow pattern 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By ralabamus on Mar 13, 2012      (read ralabamus's 24 other reviews) Product reviewed: 998 - Men's Heavy Weight Boot Sock 18 out of 34 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By oleboy on Feb 14, 2012      (read oleboy's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: 116 - Mukluk Slippers 27 out of 45 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
I've Created A Monster!! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
OK-So I get the pattern and immediately start a pair plenty of Lamb's pride bulky in my stash. So easy-I finish the pair in one day. Neighbor sees them and wants a pair. Then sister sees them and wants a pair. Is this ever going to stop? I now have a waiting list of seven people who all want a pair. If you buy this pattern, be resdy to make lots!!!
By denise hinckley on Feb 14, 2012      (read denise hinckley's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: 116 - Mukluk Slippers 22 out of 40 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab