Knitting Pure and Simple Sock Patterns - 116 - Mukluk Slippers Pattern Reviews

Knitting Pure and Simple Sock Patterns - 116 - Mukluk Slippers Pattern
116 - Mukluk Slippers Pattern shown $5.50
A thick warm slipper for men and women, knitted tightly in bulky yarn for long wear. Sizes to fit women's size 6 to men's 14. Knitted from the bottom up, you can make the tops as long as you wish. Sizes as follows: Small - (women's shoe sizes 6 - 8, men's shoe sizes 5 -7); Medium - (women's shoe sizes 8 1/2 - 10, men's shoe sizes 7 1/2 - 9); Large - (women's shoe sizes 11 - 13, men's shoe sizes 10 - 12); X-Large (men's shoe sizes 11 - 14).
You can also view all Knitting Pure and Simple Sock Patterns.

$5.50


Other options from $5.00 to $5.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 116 - Mukluk Slippers Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
16 (4 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Socks and Footwear
Suggested Needles:
US 7 Single Point or Circulars, 7 DP
Suggested Yarns:
Bulky Weight Yarn
Wearer:
Unisex
Yarn Gauge:
Bulky (12-15 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
Lo-Top: 140(155, 200, 225); Hi-Top 325(350, 395, 425).
Overall Sock Patterns Rating: 4.4 out of 5 stars (4.4 based on 34 reviews)

116 - Mukluk Slippers Pattern Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 6 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By sfuller on Jan 08, 2014      (read sfuller's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 116 - Mukluk Slippers 54 out of 110 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By confont on Dec 11, 2012      (read confont's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: 116 - Mukluk Slippers 37 out of 90 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
great pattern 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
good pattern, easy to follow and the result is awesome. My only complaint is that when i went to order the pattern and yarn to knit it, i could not see that for the long tops you needed 3 balls of yarn instead of 2. Other than that? awesome!!!!
By Julie69 on Nov 28, 2012      (read Julie69's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: 116 - Mukluk Slippers 19 out of 45 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By oleboy on Feb 14, 2012      (read oleboy's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: 116 - Mukluk Slippers 18 out of 36 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
I've Created A Monster!! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
OK-So I get the pattern and immediately start a pair plenty of Lamb's pride bulky in my stash. So easy-I finish the pair in one day. Neighbor sees them and wants a pair. Then sister sees them and wants a pair. Is this ever going to stop? I now have a waiting list of seven people who all want a pair. If you buy this pattern, be resdy to make lots!!!
By denise hinckley on Feb 14, 2012      (read denise hinckley's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: 116 - Mukluk Slippers 20 out of 38 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
These are super easy and fun! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Jul 15, 2011      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 283 other reviews) Product reviewed: 116 - Mukluk Slippers 17 out of 36 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Sock Patterns reviewed:
Love 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Im on my third pair. Easy pattern
By Palmerfj on Aug 01, 2016      (read Palmerfj's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks 21 out of 195 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Just as claimed... 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This pattern is great for a beginner to socks. I've only just started a pair but I've carefully read the entire pattern and the directions are easy to follow.
By DimTwinkle on Feb 06, 2014      (read DimTwinkle's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks 55 out of 112 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By confont on Dec 11, 2012      (read confont's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: 203 - Easy Children's Socks 25 out of 52 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 out of 5 stars (1 out of 5)
By confont on Dec 11, 2012      (read confont's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: 9728 - Beginner Socks for Women 27 out of 47 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!