Knitting Pure and Simple Sock Patterns - 107 - Lots of Slippers Pattern Reviews

Knitting Pure and Simple Sock Patterns - 107 - Lots of Slippers Pattern
107 - Lots of Slippers Pattern shown

Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.

No cold feet for anyone this winter! This pattern has instructions for 4 styles of slippers using Bulky weight yarn. The women's styles fit size 5 to 12 and the men's fit size 7 to 12.
You can also view all Knitting Pure and Simple Sock Patterns.


$5.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Finished Gauge:
16 (4 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Socks and Footwear
Suggested Needles:
US 8 DPNs, or size needed to obtain gauge
Suggested Yarns:
Bulky Weight
Wearer:
Unisex
Yarn Gauge:
Bulky (12-15 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
100-250 depending on pattern and size
Overall Sock Patterns Rating: 4.4 out of 5 stars (4.4 based on 35 reviews)

107 - Lots of Slippers Pattern Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4.0 based on 1 review)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for 107 - Lots of Slippers Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Sock Patterns.

Here are some other Sock Patterns reviewed:
Socks Made Simple 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The pattern is perfect for a beginner.
By crocheter59 on Aug 10, 2012      (read crocheter59's 43 other reviews) Product reviewed: 242 - Beginner's Mid-Weight Sock 10 out of 22 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Easy Peasy 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The pattern is perfect for a beginner.
By crocheter59 on Aug 10, 2012      (read crocheter59's 43 other reviews) Product reviewed: 216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks 48 out of 89 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Jbruce on Mar 21, 2012      (read Jbruce's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: 216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks 48 out of 98 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Easy to follow pattern 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By ralabamus on Mar 13, 2012      (read ralabamus's 24 other reviews) Product reviewed: 998 - Men's Heavy Weight Boot Sock 17 out of 32 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By oleboy on Feb 14, 2012      (read oleboy's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: 116 - Mukluk Slippers 26 out of 44 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
I've Created A Monster!! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
OK-So I get the pattern and immediately start a pair plenty of Lamb's pride bulky in my stash. So easy-I finish the pair in one day. Neighbor sees them and wants a pair. Then sister sees them and wants a pair. Is this ever going to stop? I now have a waiting list of seven people who all want a pair. If you buy this pattern, be resdy to make lots!!!
By denise hinckley on Feb 14, 2012      (read denise hinckley's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: 116 - Mukluk Slippers 22 out of 40 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By William Denison on Jan 27, 2012      (read William Denison's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: 9728 - Beginner Socks for Women 6 out of 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
These are super easy and fun! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Jul 15, 2011      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 284 other reviews) Product reviewed: 116 - Mukluk Slippers 18 out of 40 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Boot Socks 1 out of 5 stars (1 out of 5)
Haven't tried this pattern yet, but will be making boot socks this summer for my brother -- the hunter!
By Rose McFarland on Apr 28, 2011      (read Rose McFarland's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: 998 - Men's Heavy Weight Boot Sock 15 out of 26 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
still a novice 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
Was solooking forward to using this pattern for my husbands socks all was great until trying to turn the heal. I had to redo twice when I got to the shaping of the heel. decided enough is anough - - went back to my plainol' simple basic sock pattern and made a few adjustments and bingo - -Got me socks! As said, I'm still learning so there are probably many of you who got it right first time. Will try again with just old yarn and make a tester. Outside of this - - I love you guys!! So three stars is for pattern, not JBW!!
By gfigwife on Jul 15, 2010      (read gfigwife's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: 998 - Men's Heavy Weight Boot Sock 15 out of 39 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab