Knitting Pure and Simple Sock Patterns - 107 - Lots of Slippers Pattern Reviews

Knitting Pure and Simple Sock Patterns - 107 - Lots of Slippers Pattern
107 - Lots of Slippers Pattern shown $5.00
No cold feet for anyone this winter! This pattern has instructions for 4 styles of slippers using Bulky weight yarn. The women's styles fit size 5 to 12 and the men's fit size 7 to 12.
You can also view all Knitting Pure and Simple Sock Patterns.

$5.00


Other options from $5.00 to $5.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 107 - Lots of Slippers Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
16 (4 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Socks and Footwear
Suggested Needles:
US 8 DPNs, or size needed to obtain gauge
Suggested Yarns:
Bulky Weight
Wearer:
Unisex
Yarn Gauge:
Bulky (12-15 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
100-250 depending on pattern and size
Overall Sock Patterns Rating: 4.4 out of 5 stars (4.4 based on 34 reviews)

107 - Lots of Slippers Pattern Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4.0 based on 1 review)

Choose a specific product:
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Jbruce on Mar 21, 2012      (read Jbruce's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: 107 - Lots of Slippers 4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Sock Patterns reviewed:
Love 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Im on my third pair. Easy pattern
By Palmerfj on Aug 01, 2016      (read Palmerfj's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks 21 out of 195 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Just as claimed... 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This pattern is great for a beginner to socks. I've only just started a pair but I've carefully read the entire pattern and the directions are easy to follow.
By DimTwinkle on Feb 06, 2014      (read DimTwinkle's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks 54 out of 110 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By sfuller on Jan 08, 2014      (read sfuller's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 116 - Mukluk Slippers 54 out of 108 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By confont on Dec 11, 2012      (read confont's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: 116 - Mukluk Slippers 37 out of 90 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By confont on Dec 11, 2012      (read confont's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: 203 - Easy Children's Socks 25 out of 52 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 out of 5 stars (1 out of 5)
By confont on Dec 11, 2012      (read confont's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: 9728 - Beginner Socks for Women 27 out of 47 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
great pattern 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
good pattern, easy to follow and the result is awesome. My only complaint is that when i went to order the pattern and yarn to knit it, i could not see that for the long tops you needed 3 balls of yarn instead of 2. Other than that? awesome!!!!
By Julie69 on Nov 28, 2012      (read Julie69's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: 116 - Mukluk Slippers 19 out of 45 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By pyamada on Sep 05, 2012      (read pyamada's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: 216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks 59 out of 113 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Socks Made Simple 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The pattern is perfect for a beginner.
By crocheter59 on Aug 10, 2012      (read crocheter59's 43 other reviews) Product reviewed: 242 - Beginner's Mid-Weight Sock 7 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!