Knitting Pure and Simple Sock Patterns Reviews

Knitting Pure and Simple Sock Patterns
998 - Men's Heavy Weight Boot Sock Pattern shown

Men's Worsted Weight Easy Boot Sock
You can also read the full description or view all Knitting Pure and Simple Sock Patterns.


From $5.00 to $5.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 998 - Men's Heavy Weight Boot Sock Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
20 (5 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Socks and Footwear
Suggested Needles:
DP US6
Suggested Yarns:
Lorna's Laces Shepherd Worsted - 2 hanks
Wearer:
Men
Yarn Gauge:
Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
350
Overall Sock Patterns Rating: 4.4 out of 5 stars (4.4 based on 34 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
Love 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Im on my third pair. Easy pattern
By Palmerfj on Aug 01, 2016      (read Palmerfj's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks 32 out of 216 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Just as claimed... 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This pattern is great for a beginner to socks. I've only just started a pair but I've carefully read the entire pattern and the directions are easy to follow.
By DimTwinkle on Feb 06, 2014      (read DimTwinkle's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks 68 out of 137 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By sfuller on Jan 08, 2014      (read sfuller's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 116 - Mukluk Slippers 71 out of 141 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By confont on Dec 11, 2012      (read confont's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: 116 - Mukluk Slippers 48 out of 112 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By confont on Dec 11, 2012      (read confont's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: 203 - Easy Children's Socks 30 out of 63 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 out of 5 stars (1 out of 5)
By confont on Dec 11, 2012      (read confont's 12 other reviews) Product reviewed: 9728 - Beginner Socks for Women 31 out of 56 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
great pattern 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
good pattern, easy to follow and the result is awesome. My only complaint is that when i went to order the pattern and yarn to knit it, i could not see that for the long tops you needed 3 balls of yarn instead of 2. Other than that? awesome!!!!
By Julie69 on Nov 28, 2012      (read Julie69's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: 116 - Mukluk Slippers 27 out of 57 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By pyamada on Sep 05, 2012      (read pyamada's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: 216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks 68 out of 131 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Socks Made Simple 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The pattern is perfect for a beginner.
By crocheter59 on Aug 10, 2012      (read crocheter59's 43 other reviews) Product reviewed: 242 - Beginner's Mid-Weight Sock 9 out of 17 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Easy Peasy 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The pattern is perfect for a beginner.
By crocheter59 on Aug 10, 2012      (read crocheter59's 43 other reviews) Product reviewed: 216 - Beginner's Lightweight Socks 48 out of 89 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab