Knitting Pure and Simple Baby & Children Patterns - 0262 - Baby Bottoms Pattern Reviews

Knitting Pure and Simple Baby & Children Patterns - 0262 - Baby Bottoms Pattern
0262 - Baby Bottoms Pattern shown $5.50
Warm and comfortable baby pants, written for light worsted or dk weight yarn knitted firmly at 5 1/2 stitches to the inch. Options include high waisted overalls, waist length pants, ribbed cuffs or knitted feet.
You can also view all Knitting Pure and Simple Baby & Children Patterns.

$5.50


Other options from $4.50 to $5.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 0262 - Baby Bottoms Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
22 (5.5 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Baby Accessory
Suggested Needles:
6- & 4-16" circular, 6 double point
Suggested Yarns:
RYC Cashsoft DK, RYC Cashcotton DK, Karabella Boise, RYC Luxury Cotton DK
Wearer:
Babies and Children
Yarn Gauge:
DK (21-24 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
345,400,430,475
Overall Baby & Children Patterns Rating: 4.6 out of 5 stars (4.6 based on 57 reviews)

0262 - Baby Bottoms Pattern Rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars (3.5 based on 2 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for 0262 - Baby Bottoms Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Baby & Children Patterns.

Here are some other Baby & Children Patterns reviewed:
great gift idea 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have knitted one of these for a gift and my great niece loved it. She likes to wear it all the time. Knitting Pure and Simple patterns are the best. One buttonhole makes it go even quicker. Of course, the fantastic service from Jimmy Beans makes shopping here a pleasure.
By Susan P. on Feb 19, 2013      (read Susan P.'s 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0296 - Girl's One Button Cardigan 56 out of 118 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By spksfroggy on Feb 06, 2013      (read spksfroggy's 49 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0113 - Children's Mukluk Slippers 34 out of 63 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Basic vest for children 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
My grandson feels so grown up when he wears a vest like his dad and he wanted me to make something for him, so I had looked for a good looking pattern........this is it!
By Shell-T Custom Embroidery on Jan 25, 2013      (read Shell-T Custom Embroidery's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0256 - Basic Vest for Children 29 out of 57 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Knit up like a dream 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This sweet little poncho knit up like a dream. I added a few flowers along the bottom front and my granddaughter calls it her snuggle blanket. We can't convince her it's a jacket.
By Tamarakay on Nov 30, 2012      (read Tamarakay's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0243 - Children's Poncho 18 out of 40 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Babies Neckdown Cardigan {hoodie} 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is a great pattern to have archived for obligatory baby gifts. The perfect little 'hoodie' can be knitted quickly in the much appreciated toddler size. This pattern is also very easy to customize with intarsia animals or knitted cables, etc. I appreciated the unisex versatility of this pattern, very much.
By Nin on Aug 01, 2012      (read Nin's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0982 - Babies Neckdown Cardigan 23 out of 47 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I bought this pattern in a panic because I had 3 pregnant family members in need of gifts. I had been trying some other patterns before I found this and was having a run of bad luck. This is a, easy & quick gift knit. All the instruction are very clear and easy especially for a new knitter or in my case a stressed knitter running out of time. It isn't a flash pattern but an experienced knitter would have no problem adding a more complex border if they wanted to.
By Roseclear99 on May 21, 2012      (read Roseclear99's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: 2910 Baby Hats, Mitts, and Booties 19 out of 36 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By knitu on Mar 07, 2012      (read knitu's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0981 - Children's Neckdown Cardigan 23 out of 47 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Baby Tunic 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I've knit this sweater twice and will definitely knit it again. The sweater knits up quickly and looks great.
By Tacks on Feb 03, 2012      (read Tacks's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0211 - Baby Tunic 18 out of 30 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Best patterns ever... 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
As always,another great pattern from Diane Soucy. I am currently working on sweater and it is progressing quickly and beautifully.
By Susan P. on Nov 10, 2011      (read Susan P.'s 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0112 - Children's Bulky Topdown Pullover 23 out of 48 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By quilter64 on Sep 27, 2011      (read quilter64's 27 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0232 - Children's Tunic 26 out of 45 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!