Knitting Pure and Simple Baby & Children Patterns - 0296 - Girl's One Button Cardigan Pattern Reviews

Knitting Pure and Simple Baby & Children Patterns - 0296 - Girl's One Button Cardigan Pattern
0296 - Girl's One Button Cardigan Pattern shown $5.50

Top-down with raglan sleeves and a single button closure. Sized for 18 mos, 2, 4, 6, 8, 10 years. Finished Chest Sizes: 22, 24, 26, 28, 30, 32
You can also view all Knitting Pure and Simple Baby & Children Patterns.


$5.50


Other options from $4.50 to $5.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Finished Gauge:
20 (5 sts. / inch)
Garment Type:
Childs Sweater
Suggested Needles:
US 6 and 4 24" circulars and US 6 and 4 dpns.
Suggested Yarns:
Rowan Handknit Cotton, Denim, or Tahki Zara
Wearer:
Babies and Children
Yarn Gauge:
Worsted (19-20 sts/4 in)
Yarn Yardage:
360, 415, 475, 599, 678, 892
Overall Baby & Children Patterns Rating: 4.6 out of 5 stars (4.6 based on 60 reviews)

0296 - Girl's One Button Cardigan Pattern Rating: 4.2 out of 5 stars (4.2 based on 6 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for 0296 - Girl's One Button Cardigan Pattern were found, but the following reviews exist for other Baby & Children Patterns.

Here are some other Baby & Children Patterns reviewed:
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By SallyJ on Feb 15, 2011      (read SallyJ's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0111 - Children's Henley Top-Down Pullover 2 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Easy pattern that looks nice in any bulky yarn 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
I found both the pattern and the online tutorial from the Knitting Pure and Simple website to be very easy to follow.
By Pinecone on Feb 14, 2011      (read Pinecone's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0295 - Bulky Baby Pullover 10 out of 21 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
warmies 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
fun to knit and so warm
By Tez on Jan 27, 2011      (read Tez's 38 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0113 - Children's Mukluk Slippers 16 out of 33 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By spksfroggy on Dec 14, 2010      (read spksfroggy's 49 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0109 - Girl's Ballet Cardigan 7 out of 23 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Pym on Dec 08, 2010      (read Pym's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 0271 - Bulky Hooded Vest 3 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
made this for my newest grandson ,his mom and dad both love it. Made it up with bright verigated yarn.
By Gus on Nov 08, 2010      (read Gus's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0982 - Babies Neckdown Cardigan 26 out of 52 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Better than the ready-made ones. 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is another pattern that I ordered because I liked the look of it but have not made it yet. My youngest daughter loved the ready-made sacks for her baby but I always wondered why they were sleeveless. My middle daughter just had her first child and when I saw this pattern, I thought this was so much better than the ready-made sleeveless sacks. Will let you know how they knit up.
By mimi80442 on May 04, 2010      (read mimi80442's 26 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0103 - Baby Sleeping Bag 5 out of 27 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great pattern 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Unfortunately, I have not made this Hooded Vest yet but I thought this was a simple and quick to knit item for a little one. I like items that can be done in a short amount of time and maybe even use up some stash!
By mimi80442 on May 04, 2010      (read mimi80442's 26 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0271 - Bulky Hooded Vest 6 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great kid's poncho 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This pattern is easy to use and adapts to many sizes. Quick delivery from Jimmy Beans Wool.
By RuthieT on Apr 11, 2010      (read RuthieT's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 0243 - Children's Poncho 16 out of 32 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Very fast and fun. 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is a very fast, easy to knit sweater. I made it out of wool, and my granddaughter LOVES it. I bought the ladies pattern, and will knit away. Very good one to learn techniques with.
By BlondeKnitter on Mar 11, 2010      (read BlondeKnitter's 8 other reviews) Product reviewed: 0106 - Girls Cap Sleeve Cardi Vest 10 out of 24 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab