Knitter's Pride Zooni Stitch Markers - Grape Green Reviews

Knitter's Pride Zooni Stitch Markers - Grape Green
Grape Green shown

Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.

These colorful beads are the ideal tool to mark the end of a row in circular knitting. They slip easily onto the knitting needle to mark the row at a specified place. They are sold as a set of 3 markers with 2 markers for needles up to size US 6 (4.00mm) and 1 marker for needle up to size US 10.75 (7.00 mm) and they come with one Tapestry Needle.
You can also view all Knitter's Pride Zooni Stitch Markers.


From $4.00 to $6.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Accessory Type:
Stitch Markers
Description:
2 markers fit up to US 6 needles, 1 fits up to US 10.5 needle
Quantity Included:
3
Overall Zooni Stitch Markers Rating: 3.8 out of 5 stars (3.8 based on 12 reviews)

Grape Green Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4.0 based on 2 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
These are pretty and fun 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Nice for finer things and don't interfere with stitches.
By Paula Hancock on Nov 21, 2013      (read Paula Hancock's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Grape Green 20 out of 37 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
I thought I would have more flexibility with needle sizes but only the large marker fits on any needle size greater than 3. Thankfully, I knit a lot of socks and can use the smaller ones then.
By MaryO7 on Jun 26, 2013      (read MaryO7's 33 other reviews) Product reviewed: Grape Green 22 out of 42 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Zooni Stitch Markers reviewed:
Ok-not very practical 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
I find the smaller ones not weighty enough and they don’t hang down. They tend to be in my way. I do use the larger one which is longer and heavier.
By Uschi on Dec 05, 2017      (read Uschi's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Amaranth No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Ok but using only large one 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
I find the smaller ones not weighty enough and they don’t hang down. They tend to be in my way. I do use the larger one which is longer and heavier.
By Uschi on Dec 05, 2017      (read Uschi's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Tangerine No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By nikalick on Nov 20, 2017      (read nikalick's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Holly No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 out of 5 stars (1 out of 5)
By glmeyer on Dec 14, 2015      (read glmeyer's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Golden Green 17 out of 41 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
eh... 2 out of 5 stars (2 out of 5)
The product picture is kind of blurry - I thought these would be swirled glass beads. I probably should have read the fine print. These look like someone simply took a large plastic bead and painted a couple of brush strokes on them. The larger green beads are kelly green and the smallest green beads are more like a seafoam green, so they don't really go together in my opinion. The loops are tarnished and pretty small - I rarely use a small enough needle that will fit them. I'd send them back, but they were pretty inexpensive.
By glmeyer on Nov 16, 2015      (read glmeyer's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Golden Green 31 out of 61 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Katie Weisman on Jan 02, 2014      (read Katie Weisman's 49 other reviews) Product reviewed: Pearl Heart 20 out of 37 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
XMas Gift 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Perfect gift for a knitter.
By suziknits on Oct 29, 2013      (read suziknits's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: Royal Wood 19 out of 59 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
I thought I would have more flexibility with needle sizes but only the large marker fits on any needle size greater than 3. Thankfully, I knit a lot of socks and can use the smaller ones then.
By MaryO7 on Jun 26, 2013      (read MaryO7's 33 other reviews) Product reviewed: Earthy Brown 19 out of 40 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab