Knitter's Pride Zooni Stitch Markers - Grape Green Reviews

Knitter's Pride Zooni Stitch Markers - Grape Green
Grape Green shown $2.00
These colorful beads are the ideal tool to mark the end of a row in circular knitting. They slip easily onto the knitting needle to mark the row at a specified place. They are sold as a set of 3 markers with 2 markers for needles up to size US 6 (4.00mm) and 1 marker for needle up to size US 10.75 (7.00 mm) and they come with one Tapestry Needle.
You can also view all Knitter's Pride Zooni Stitch Markers.

$2.00


Other options from $2.00 to $6.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Grape Green)

Accessory Type:
Stitch Markers
Description:
2 markers fit up to US 6 needles, 1 fits up to US 10.5 needle
Quantity Included:
3
Overall Zooni Stitch Markers Rating: 3.8 out of 5 stars (3.8 based on 9 reviews)

Grape Green Rating: 4 out of 5 stars (4.0 based on 2 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
These are pretty and fun 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Nice for finer things and don't interfere with stitches.
By Paula Hancock on Nov 21, 2013      (read Paula Hancock's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Grape Green 3 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
I thought I would have more flexibility with needle sizes but only the large marker fits on any needle size greater than 3. Thankfully, I knit a lot of socks and can use the smaller ones then.
By MaryO7 on Jun 26, 2013      (read MaryO7's 33 other reviews) Product reviewed: Grape Green 4 out of 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Zooni Stitch Markers reviewed:
1 out of 5 stars (1 out of 5)
By glmeyer on Dec 14, 2015      (read glmeyer's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Golden Green 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
eh... 2 out of 5 stars (2 out of 5)
The product picture is kind of blurry - I thought these would be swirled glass beads. I probably should have read the fine print. These look like someone simply took a large plastic bead and painted a couple of brush strokes on them. The larger green beads are kelly green and the smallest green beads are more like a seafoam green, so they don't really go together in my opinion. The loops are tarnished and pretty small - I rarely use a small enough needle that will fit them. I'd send them back, but they were pretty inexpensive.
By glmeyer on Nov 16, 2015      (read glmeyer's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Golden Green 15 out of 27 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Katie Weisman on Jan 02, 2014      (read Katie Weisman's 49 other reviews) Product reviewed: Pearl Heart 4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
XMas Gift 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Perfect gift for a knitter.
By suziknits on Oct 29, 2013      (read suziknits's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: Royal Wood 3 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
I thought I would have more flexibility with needle sizes but only the large marker fits on any needle size greater than 3. Thankfully, I knit a lot of socks and can use the smaller ones then.
By MaryO7 on Jun 26, 2013      (read MaryO7's 33 other reviews) Product reviewed: Earthy Brown 5 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Debi0312 on Apr 18, 2013      (read Debi0312's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Pearl Heart 5 out of 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Debi0312 on Apr 18, 2013      (read Debi0312's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Shiny Pearl 5 out of 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!