Knitter's Pride The Golden Light Interchangeable Needle Set Needles - Deluxe Set Needles Reviews

Knitter's Pride The Golden Light Interchangeable Needle Set Needles - Deluxe Set Needles
Deluxe Set Needles shown on sale for $67.49

Each set contains 9 pairs of The Golden Light Interchangeable Needle Tips with matte gold connectors in sizes 3.5, 3.75, 4.0, 4.5, 5.0, 5.5, 6.0, 6.5 & 8.0mm, 4 color-coded cords in lengths of 24 green, two 32 orange, & 40 red and a set of cord connectors packed in a coordinated fabric pouch. A color-coordinated shawl pin adorned with a fine crystal is also included as a free gift!
You can also view all Knitter's Pride The Golden Light Interchangeable Needle Set Needles.


Regularly: $109.99

On Sale for $67.49! (39% off!)
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Length:
Multiple Lengths or Sets
Needle Type:
Set
US Size:
Multiple Sizes or Sets
Overall The Golden Light Interchangeable Needle Set Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 8 reviews)

Beautiful presentation 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
What a lovely box. And the needles are so beautiful in the case. I used the shawl pin right away and look forward to getting some yarn on the needles!
By ChristyKnitting on Oct 08, 2018      (read ChristyKnitting's 2 other reviews) 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By knitwitch2 on Sep 11, 2018      (read knitwitch2's 6 other reviews) 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Feels s o nice in hands. Yarns love it.
By Charlene on Sep 07, 2018      (read Charlene's 5 other reviews) 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful Needles 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
They have wonderful grip on slippery yarn,better than bamboo but not too much! GET YOUR SET WHILE THEY ARE STILL ON SALE!!! I love these Beautiful needles!
By knitwitch2 on Aug 26, 2018      (read knitwitch2's 6 other reviews) 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Couldn't be more pleased! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I have been wanting a set of interchangeable needles for a long time, and am so happy that I finally decided to treat myself on this set. They are gorgeous and feel very smooth to the touch, but more importantly they function perfectly and are wonderful to knit with. I was in the middle of a knitting project where I was using my old faithful bamboo circular needles and switched onto these just to give them a try. Didn't think I would actually notice much of a difference, but I do. Long story short, I couldn't be more pleased with this set!
By JennyT on Feb 23, 2018      (read JennyT's 3 other reviews) 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By jj2blay on Feb 15, 2018      (read jj2blay's 2 other reviews) 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Most dependable 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This set of interchangeable knitting needles are the most dependable set I owned. The needles stays on the cords no matter what length the cord.
By jj2blay on Jan 24, 2018      (read jj2blay's 2 other reviews) 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Knitter's Envy 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Awww....I got my set last night. The matching awesome colors and the needles are so smmmmmooooth. I can't wait to use on a project.
By swt1 on Nov 10, 2017      (read swt1's 20 other reviews) 47 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab