Knitter's Pride Shawl Sticks Reviews

Manufactured using gorgeous Symfonie wood and other natural materials, this luxurious collection of 10 exotic shawl sticks is sure to complement a wide variety of outfits and garments.
You can also read the full description or view all Knitter's Pride Shawl Sticks.


$4.19
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Accessory Type:
Shawl Pins
Description:
Made from Symfonie wood and other natural materials. Packed in a clear cellophane pouch.
Quantity Included:
1
Overall Shawl Sticks Rating: 5 out of 5 stars (5.0 based on 9 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
Perfect! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Pretty. Perfect size. Even more perfect is the price!
By debido on Apr 12, 2018      (read debido's 21 other reviews) Product reviewed: Gladiolus No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By lacenut1 on Dec 04, 2017      (read lacenut1's 28 other reviews) Product reviewed: Barberry 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By lacenut1 on Dec 04, 2017      (read lacenut1's 28 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rosa 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By lacenut1 on Dec 04, 2017      (read lacenut1's 28 other reviews) Product reviewed: Gladiolus 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Nice Shawl Pin. 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
My go to shawl pin for gifts. A great price. Nice shawl.
By Patty G. on Oct 18, 2017      (read Patty G.'s 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rosa No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Shawl Stick 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I bought this shawl stick to use when I finish the voyager MKAL. Felt the thistle was very appropriate, as the yarns are representative of Scotland.
By kris213 on Sep 26, 2017      (read kris213's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Thistle No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Like the Style 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This style, while being simple, is perfect for any style of shawl that I make.
By purpleknit on Jan 31, 2017      (read purpleknit's 37 other reviews) Product reviewed: Rosa 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love the Smoothness of the Wood 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I decided to try this as something that would not draw attention away from the shawl.
By purpleknit on Jan 31, 2017      (read purpleknit's 37 other reviews) Product reviewed: Thistle 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Perfect accent for any shawl. 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love wearing shawls. I like the drape, the feel, BUT sometimes they get a bit fussy if one is at a restaurant or needing to do something with both hands. Enter the shawl pin! Drape, pin and the shawl is held in place without having to fuss with it. The wood on these is smooth and has not caught on any of the yarns I have pinned with it. I have actually started giving these with shawls I make for people. Great buy!
By StevieC on Feb 04, 2016      (read StevieC's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Arum 6 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab