Knitter's Pride Royale Double Pointed Needles Reviews

The Royale double pointed needles made from color-coded wood in a striking new striped pattern; they also have added shiny metal tips that taper to a nice sharp point. The unique combination of wood and metal not only gives a refined look to the needles, but also provides an incomparable knitting experience. They are available in 6" or 8" length!
You can also view all Knitter's Pride Royale Double Pointed Needles.


From $9.09 to $15.79
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Length:
6" / 6.5"
Needle Type:
Double Point
US Size:
US 2.5 (3.0mm)
Overall Royale Double Pointed Needles Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars (4.5 based on 8 reviews)

Love them. 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By jeanelaine on Jul 12, 2018      (read jeanelaine's 9 other reviews) 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Karen Cole on Mar 06, 2018      (read Karen Cole's 6 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By chizuru on Feb 05, 2018      (read chizuru's 4 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By jeanelaine on Dec 28, 2017      (read jeanelaine's 9 other reviews) 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Best Pointy Sticks 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I purchased these needles to finish a pair of socks I was working on. The needles I had been working with split the yarn. I love the slightly rounded metal tips and the wooden shaft.
By Pamela43 on Nov 08, 2017      (read Pamela43's 5 other reviews) 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Best wood dpns 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These are the best wood dpns I've tried. Even in smaller sizes, they don't feel like they'll snap in my hands. I tend to push on my tips with my fingers and the metal tips on these don't hurt, yet are pointy enough to get through multiple stitches at the same time.
By Greygirl on Feb 27, 2017      (read Greygirl's 1 other review) 69 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Horrible Needles 1 out of 5 stars (1 out of 5)
I purchased 2 different sizes of these DPNs. Every single needle tip was rough. The tips were not attached the needle very well which caused rough metal edges. The metal edges kept snagging my yarn. Several tips were already loose and I felt sure they would eventually fall off.
By sduyka on Feb 22, 2017      (read sduyka's 4 other reviews) 47 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Wow 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These are for Royalty! They are beautiful... they balance right... they feel like glass and the points are perfect.. sharp but don't split your fine yarns. I want more!!!
By Becky Jo on Feb 01, 2017      (read Becky Jo's 89 other reviews) 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab