FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.

Knitter's Pride Nova Platina Fixed Circular Needles Reviews

This range of fixed circular needles covers the smaller and shorter needle sizes that do not appear under the Interchangeable product range. These needles feature the same advantages as all Nova Platina needles: they are engineered from hollow brass pipes and plated with high quality chrome, the sharp and gradually tapered points are ideal for knitting projects, and the durability of the metal guarantees minimal wear and maximum life.
You can also view all Knitter's Pride Nova Platina Fixed Circular Needles.


From $7.30 to $15.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Length:
40" (100cm)
Needle Type:
Circular
US Size:
US 4 (3.5mm)
Overall Nova Platina Fixed Circular Needles Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars (4.7 based on 17 reviews)

5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By jobella3 on Jul 08, 2018      (read jobella3's 17 other reviews) 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By NanOr on Oct 04, 2017      (read NanOr's 6 other reviews) 51 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By londonlady on Jul 17, 2017      (read londonlady's 6 other reviews) 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great Needles!! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love these needles. They are sharp, but not to sharp with great cords, that don't kink or twist. One of the best!!!
By NY Knitter on Mar 20, 2017      (read NY Knitter's 3 other reviews) 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By megansneedle on Feb 15, 2017      (read megansneedle's 3 other reviews) 38 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
My go-to for fixed circulars! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I got some of these a few years ago just to try them out and add a couple extra 16 needles to my collection. I love them and knit with them more than any other needle I have! They're sharp, smooth, don't snag or bend or have any weird warping or curling of the cable. Perfect quality and price point! I recently needed some extra needles for sweaters and came right back to get some more, they are completely worth it!
By KnittAddiction on Feb 03, 2017      (read KnittAddiction's 8 other reviews) 26 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By megansneedle on Jan 31, 2017      (read megansneedle's 3 other reviews) 41 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By anthrogirl14 on Jul 11, 2016      (read anthrogirl14's 5 other reviews) 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
too blunt for me : 2 out of 5 stars (2 out of 5)
I love many other Knitter's Pride needles, but these fixed circulars were way too blunt for me. They also didn't feel as solid as others I've tried, kind of hollow.
By nasturtium5 on Apr 28, 2016      (read nasturtium5's 1 other review) 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Perfect for socks! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Flexible cable, smooth joins, perfect points -- my favorite sock needles thus far!
By ashleynutrition on Mar 03, 2016      (read ashleynutrition's 2 other reviews) 81 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
ab