Knitter's Pride Marblz Fixed Circular Needles Reviews

The Marblz Collection from Knitter's Pride redefines beauty with its aesthetically pleasing shape, color and form! Smooth and satiny, brightly colored and bold, these needles are manufactured using a special process where different components of the material are churned together by hand. This creates uniquely patterned needles, meaning no two will ever look the same!

These fixed circular needles are lightweight and smooth, yet strong and durable, and feature tips with sharp, perfectly tapered points. The resilient and flexible cord stays flat with no kink or twist, making these needles easy to store. Available in sizes US 4 (3.5mm) to US 11 (8.0mm).
You can also view all Knitter's Pride Marblz Fixed Circular Needles.


From $10.90 to $12.10
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Length:
32" (80cm)
Needle Type:
Circular
US Size:
US 9 (5.5mm)
Overall Marblz Fixed Circular Needles Rating: 3.3 out of 5 stars (3.3 based on 12 reviews)

Nice needles. 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Very nice needles for a cowl. Smooth joins..
By GrammaLinda on Apr 13, 2018      (read GrammaLinda's 22 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Perfect 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love the marblz needles.
By imablondie on Nov 15, 2017      (read imablondie's 8 other reviews) 23 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Will not buy again 1 out of 5 stars (1 out of 5)
I really enjoyed these needles until they snapped at the base after 2 months of light use. I had to frog the piece I was working on as a result of the stitches lost from the needles breaking. I will likely be switching to a different brand as this is the 3rd time I have had an issue with Knitter's Pride needles.
By llama lord on Jul 31, 2017      (read llama lord's 2 other reviews) 21 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Nice smooth needles 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Very nice points on them - picked up with ease very thin yarn ! Only thing that you have to watch out for is that thin silky yarn stitches slides off too easy keep loosing a few stitches nice cable that doesn't twist !The connecting part of it did snag but the yarn I used at the time was Mary maxim that yarn is silky , wispy and too thin ! I do Love ❤️ the color of these needles and with my new yarn that is Not wispy will be a joy to work with these needles ! Most of my needles are knitters pride - I love them all !!
By knitgirl12 on Mar 16, 2017      (read knitgirl12's 2 other reviews) 17 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 out of 5 stars (1 out of 5)
One of the points snapped off at the junction of the plastic and metal cap/cord, resulting in a significant loss of stitches and hard work!
By Martha Lipp on Jan 31, 2017      (read Martha Lipp's 5 other reviews) 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
final update 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
JBW was great about replacing the broken needles. They have an excellent replacement policy. I got a new pair of the marblz same size, same length and bought a pair of steel Chia Goo sp? replacement needles today in the store. I'll keep the marblz for less intense patterns, and maybe they will hold up. They are definitely enjoyable to use.
By tfarnon on Dec 17, 2016      (read tfarnon's 5 other reviews) 15 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
revision of original review 1 out of 5 stars (1 out of 5)
I still think these are beautiful needles. I'll return my pair for a replacement or credit or something, because I was knitting along, and suddenly they snapped right at the join. I guess my hands and fingers are too strong for the smaller sizes I am using size 5 needles after all. I guess I'm stuck with steel, or at least metal needles. I suspected there was a reason I'd always used metal preferably steel needles since childhood. There is. I just Break Too Much Stuff. Does anyone make titanium needles?
By tfarnon on Dec 15, 2016      (read tfarnon's 5 other reviews) 22 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
beautiful, but not the best for my hands 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
These needles are gorgeous, but I have extremely strong hands, and I don't always pay attention. I haven't broken my size 5 circs...yet. They feel like I could snap them if I don't exercise caution. They are nice and smooth, even slippery. I like slippery needles. However, I think I'll stick to cheap aluminum and inexpensive steel needles for most things. I even bend those without really trying. For normal people with normal hands looking for more slippery needles, I think these would be a good choice.
By tfarnon on Dec 03, 2016      (read tfarnon's 5 other reviews) 46 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By knitgirl12 on Aug 15, 2016      (read knitgirl12's 2 other reviews) 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Needle broke on the first row 1 out of 5 stars (1 out of 5)
This is an inexpensive needle that isn't worth the price. It broke at the join midway through the first row and I ended up with about 100 cast on stitches in my lap. Maybe the larger size needles are more substantial. Moral: you get what you pay for.
By CE TAZ on Feb 22, 2016      (read CE TAZ's 8 other reviews) 15 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab