Knitter's Pride Cords Needles - 60" - Black Needles Reviews

Knitter's Pride Cords Needles - 60" - Black Needles
60" - Black Needles shown $2.39
Extra cables for your Knitter's Pride needles. Resilient, flexible cords that lay flat with no kink or twist. They have a smooth join that enables stitches to slide around the needles effortlessly. The long threaded screw-in "join" ensures that the cords and needles stay connected. There is a tightening hole provided in the metal join for extra secure tightening and the specially designed "key" facilitates effortless tightening. The end caps easily fit on the cord and keep your knitting safe.

**PLEASE NOTE: The "Gold" cords feature connectors plated with 24 Karat gold and are designed to be used with Knitter's Pride Bamboo needles.
You can also view all Knitter's Pride Cords Needles.

$2.39
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 60" - Black Needles)

Overall Knitter's Pride Cords Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 based on 79 reviews)

Colors 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I really like the color sizing as now I know what size cord I need just by looking
By Meme Ingalls on May 06, 2016      (read Meme Ingalls's 6 other reviews) 43 out of 84 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
love these 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Great cords. They uncoil right out of the package and continue to hold their shape!
By quirkyurbangirl on May 04, 2016      (read quirkyurbangirl's 2 other reviews) 42 out of 85 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Good tools 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
They work, what more can you say.
By xmasmoma on Apr 27, 2016      (read xmasmoma's 6 other reviews) 36 out of 71 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love these cords 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I adore he bright color of the cable and they don't kink. I have all the length. The different colors also help me know at a snap what length I'm grabbing.
By Marla Cornett on Apr 21, 2016      (read Marla Cornett's 8 other reviews) 31 out of 64 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love these 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
I love these cords. They work with both my knitter's Pride and Knit Picks interchangeable tips. They are flexible enough to allow me to do Magic Loop so I can avoid dpns. The reason, ther is only 4 stars is that eventually the cords will not stay tightened into the tips. The lifespan of the cords seems to be 2 years. I have had them unscrew and I have even Had the cable break. So be prepared to replace cords with 2 years of constant use.
By MushroomMom on Apr 21, 2016      (read MushroomMom's 15 other reviews) 33 out of 65 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Nice to have inventory 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
As with the tips, I appreciate being able to get the exact cord length I need for a project
By Elk Grove Mary on Mar 29, 2016      (read Elk Grove Mary's 69 other reviews) 34 out of 65 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By knitterdan on Feb 04, 2016      (read knitterdan's 6 other reviews) 50 out of 100 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By mtneedle on Jan 14, 2016      (read mtneedle's 3 other reviews) 46 out of 92 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
AWESOME cables! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I absolutely LOVE these cables! They are very flexible. They don't have a memory i.e. No kinking. I'll be buying more!
By mtneedle on Jan 13, 2016      (read mtneedle's 3 other reviews) 42 out of 84 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
KP's Measurements Misleading 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Love the color-coded cords! Genius! However the measurements are misleading: the 20 cord is only about an inch longer than the 16 cord, because the measurements given include the short tips for the 16 cord, and the long tips for the 20 cord. So don't bother buying the 20 cord.
By spksfroggy on Jan 07, 2016      (read spksfroggy's 49 other reviews) 64 out of 115 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!