Knitter's Pride Cords Needles - 60" - Black Needles Reviews

Knitter's Pride Cords Needles - 60" - Black Needles
60" - Black Needles shown $2.39

Extra cables for your Knitter's Pride needles. Resilient, flexible cords that lay flat with no kink or twist. They have a smooth join that enables stitches to slide around the needles effortlessly. The long threaded screw-in "join" ensures that the cords and needles stay connected. There is a tightening hole provided in the metal join for extra secure tightening and the specially designed "key" facilitates effortless tightening. The end caps easily fit on the cord and keep your knitting safe.

**PLEASE NOTE: The "Gold" cords feature connectors plated with 24 Karat gold and are designed to be used with Knitter's Pride Bamboo needles.
You can also view all Knitter's Pride Cords Needles.


$2.39
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Overall Knitter's Pride Cords Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars (4.9 based on 95 reviews)

5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By camillealfredknit on Nov 20, 2017      (read camillealfredknit's 7 other reviews) 18 out of 23 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
great but very occasionally come loose when knitting. overall great product
By legalrx04 on Sep 26, 2017      (read legalrx04's 6 other reviews) 39 out of 64 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Quality 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
And I really, really love being able to get inventory in the needle sizes I need.They all work smoothly. Love the color coding for length.
By Elk Grove Mary on Sep 06, 2017      (read Elk Grove Mary's 105 other reviews) 36 out of 59 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By kasihime on Aug 16, 2017      (read kasihime's 2 other reviews) 47 out of 81 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
well made! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By mhaightster on Jul 18, 2017      (read mhaightster's 3 other reviews) 43 out of 74 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
What's not to like 2? 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
And getting the lengths of cables I need. Great
By Elk Grove Mary on Jul 05, 2017      (read Elk Grove Mary's 105 other reviews) 48 out of 82 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Always a favorite 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Knitters pride are my go to needles. Love being able to buy cords for new projects when my WIP is hogging a pair.
By Elk Grove Mary on Jun 06, 2017      (read Elk Grove Mary's 105 other reviews) 50 out of 87 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love these! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Wonderful to always have the needle/cable that I need. Interchangeables do the job.
By MLeighG on May 10, 2017      (read MLeighG's 3 other reviews) 53 out of 95 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Alisa on Apr 20, 2017      (read Alisa's 57 other reviews) 79 out of 142 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Carolynccc on Apr 04, 2017      (read Carolynccc's 4 other reviews) 59 out of 106 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab