Knitter's Pride Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles - US 8 - 47" Cherry Blossom Needles Reviews

Knitter's Pride Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles - US 8 - 47" Cherry Blossom Needles
US 8 - 47" Cherry Blossom Needles shown $9.99

Colorful circulars made of lightweight wood for hours of knitting fun! These Fixed Circular Needles come in a range of radiant colors that allow for mix & match and organizational options. Perfect points that are flawlessly tapered - ideal for all yarns and every project. A smooth join ensures easy stitch glide and no snagging. The polished warm wood surface works effortlessly with every type of yarn without slowing down knitting rhythm!
You can also view all Knitter's Pride Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles.


$9.99


Other options from $8.39 to $15.29
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Length:
47" (120cm)
Needle Type:
Circular
US Size:
US 8 (5.0mm)
Overall Dreamz Fixed Circular Needles Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 157 reviews)

KP Dreamz needles 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
What can I say, I really like using KP wooden needles.
By KLCKathy on Oct 19, 2016      (read KLCKathy's 9 other reviews) 21 out of 43 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By grovershell on Oct 05, 2016      (read grovershell's 8 other reviews) 42 out of 84 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By mariemcclendon on Sep 28, 2016      (read mariemcclendon's 2 other reviews) 17 out of 34 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love these needles! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Smooth, great to hold. Excellent points. I am converting all of my needles to this brand!
By MrsHupp on Aug 15, 2016      (read MrsHupp's 4 other reviews) 18 out of 48 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
great 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Just love Knitter's Pride needles. easy to work with and easy on your hands.
By Jennis8 on Jun 13, 2016      (read Jennis8's 11 other reviews) 20 out of 63 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love these needles! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I purchased a 47 length to knit two socks at once and the flexible cord makes this process so much easier!
By TBear on Apr 28, 2016      (read TBear's 3 other reviews) 29 out of 51 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Broke before I even took it out of package 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
I am not liking this brand. I replaced Trendz with dreams and when I got home a 2 hour drive and took it out of the package it was broken before I even got to use it.
By baf1960 on Feb 22, 2016      (read baf1960's 15 other reviews) 27 out of 53 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Sandy Rushforth on Feb 04, 2016      (read Sandy Rushforth's 14 other reviews) 84 out of 160 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By knitterdan on Feb 04, 2016      (read knitterdan's 6 other reviews) 28 out of 45 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
FIRST TIME 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
using this brand...very happy I tried them...the cord is flexible from the start, the yarn glides off the needles,this has nothing to do with the performance but, I love the colors..have already purchased more of the KPDF, and will purchase more
By twist on Jan 14, 2016      (read twist's 7 other reviews) 45 out of 77 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab