Knitter's Pride Dreamz Double Point Needles - US 7 - 6" (4.5mm) Grey Onyx Needles Reviews

Knitter's Pride Dreamz Double Point Needles - US 7 - 6" (4.5mm) Grey Onyx Needles
US 7 - 6" (4.5mm) Grey Onyx Needles shown $8.29
Now it won't only be your knitting and crochet projects that are full of color and personality! Dreamz needles are lightweight, strong, flexible and come in a range of radiant colors that allow mix & match and organizational options. They have perfect points that are flawlessly tapered - ideal for all yarns and every project.
You can also view all Knitter's Pride Dreamz Double Point Needles.

$8.29


Other options from $7.39 to $13.69
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for US 7 - 6" (4.5mm) Grey Onyx Needles)

Length:
6" / 6.5"
Needle Type:
Double Point
US Size:
US 7 (4.5mm)
Overall Dreamz Double Point Needles Rating: 4.7 out of 5 stars (4.7 based on 47 reviews)

5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By melstewarthm on Feb 04, 2015      (read melstewarthm's 22 other reviews) 8 out of 19 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By imablondie on Dec 02, 2014      (read imablondie's 5 other reviews) 295 out of 581 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
1 out of 5 stars (1 out of 5)
By mbear on Oct 20, 2014      (read mbear's 19 other reviews) 23 out of 38 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Pauland on Sep 23, 2014      (read Pauland's 14 other reviews) 13 out of 31 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love these needles 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
They feel so good in your hands and are pretty too!
By Pauland on Sep 23, 2014      (read Pauland's 14 other reviews) 19 out of 45 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great, But. . . 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
I loved these until a splinter developed on one needle during the first project. I've had that happen with other brands too though.
By Scruffy on Sep 13, 2014      (read Scruffy's 31 other reviews) 12 out of 35 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By nishad75 on Sep 10, 2014      (read nishad75's 8 other reviews) 15 out of 32 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Knitter's Pride Dreamz DPNs 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These are the best DPNs that I've knit with. I know I shouldn't, but I'm a super tight knitter. This can lead to my needles especially bamboo ones to bend completely out of shape. These, on the other hand, hold their shape really well. They also aren't too slippery or sticky. Also love the colors! Helps differentiating sizes if they rub off.
By wj89 on Aug 18, 2014      (read wj89's 15 other reviews) 11 out of 21 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
These are great needles!!! 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By Jeanne Fiber Freak on Jun 23, 2014      (read Jeanne Fiber Freak's 282 other reviews) 8 out of 22 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By jdavis on Mar 18, 2014      (read jdavis's 39 other reviews) 9 out of 26 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!