Knitter's Pride Bamboo Fixed Circular Needles Reviews

Knitter's Pride Bamboo needles feature a high tensile strength, are lightweight, strong and flexible. Made from the finest bamboo with a fabulous, smooth finish, these needles have 24 Karat gold plated connectors, flexible cords that lay flat with no kink or twist, and have a smooth join that ensures easy stitch gliding with no snagging as you knit.
You can also view all Knitter's Pride Bamboo Fixed Circular Needles.


From $6.70 to $8.40
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Length:
40" (100cm)
Needle Type:
Circular
US Size:
US 9 (5.5mm)
Overall Bamboo Fixed Circular Needles Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 13 reviews)

New Favorite 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I enjoyed knitting with these needles. The points were neither, too pointy,or too dull. They were comfortable in my hands.
By Patty G. on Apr 24, 2018      (read Patty G.'s 7 other reviews) 0 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great bamboo circular needles 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Glad I purchased these - the joins are smooth and yarn does not catch . The bamboo is comfortable to hold and does not slip off my fingers like metal does at times. Yarn knits up well. A really great choice and price - highly recommend these. I have size 7 & 6 in 24 length, size 2 in 16
By Kippy on Feb 09, 2018      (read Kippy's 4 other reviews) No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Catzy9 on Feb 01, 2017      (read Catzy9's 5 other reviews) 9 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Exactly as portrayed 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Bought several circular bamboo needles, and they are the best I have ever used. The descriptions are precise and correctly portray the product. Have been very pleased with my interactions w/ JimmyBeansWool.
By msastle on Oct 13, 2016      (read msastle's 1 other review) 84 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great points 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
Love the nice points on this needle but not so smooth joins. I used it with a cotton yarn on a lace cowl and the yarn just did not want to slide over the joins, I had to push it along to get it up on the needle.
By bevknit on Jun 13, 2016      (read bevknit's 7 other reviews) 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Tlegan on May 09, 2016      (read Tlegan's 3 other reviews) 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Tina Adams on Nov 12, 2015      (read Tina Adams's 8 other reviews) 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Nice Needles 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Very nice to knit with. Will order this brand again.
By Tina Adams on Nov 10, 2015      (read Tina Adams's 8 other reviews) 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By melstewarthm on Nov 09, 2015      (read melstewarthm's 22 other reviews) 4 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By melstewarthm on Sep 22, 2015      (read melstewarthm's 22 other reviews) 23 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab