Knit Simple - 2009 Holiday Reviews

Knit Simple - 2009 Holiday
2009 Holiday shown on sale for $5.59
Simple patterns for knitters moving beyond scarves, or for the very busy, more advanced knitter! Simple sweaters, hats, and an adorable sheep throw!
You can also view all Knit Simple.

On Sale for $5.59 (20% off!)


Other options from $5.59 to $6.99

Select options on sale now!
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for 2009 Holiday)

Author:
Vogue
Category:
Magazines and Periodicals
Overall Knit Simple Rating: 4.2 out of 5 stars (4.2 based on 13 reviews)

Choose a specific product:

No reviews for 2009 Holiday were found, but the following reviews exist for other Knit Simple.

Here are some other Knit Simple reviewed:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By JeniLyn on Apr 21, 2014      (read JeniLyn's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: 2010 Fall 15 out of 32 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Diane from PA on Oct 25, 2013      (read Diane from PA's 82 other reviews) Product reviewed: 2013 Holiday 14 out of 44 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Zen Knitter on Nov 20, 2012      (read Zen Knitter's 50 other reviews) Product reviewed: 2012 Holiday 26 out of 43 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By RetroLemon on Oct 22, 2012      (read RetroLemon's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: 2012 Holiday 15 out of 31 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By RetroLemon on Oct 22, 2012      (read RetroLemon's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: 2011 Winter 15 out of 39 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fall 2011 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I always look forward to the new Knit Simple. I especially liked the Rebecca Danger patterns this month!
By Jfersbrad on Aug 10, 2011      (read Jfersbrad's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: 2011 Fall 17 out of 43 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 out of 5 stars (2 out of 5)
By Magknitude on Dec 08, 2010      (read Magknitude's 26 other reviews) Product reviewed: 2009/10 Winter 16 out of 33 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
2 out of 5 stars (2 out of 5)
By Magknitude on Dec 08, 2010      (read Magknitude's 26 other reviews) Product reviewed: 2008 Holiday 21 out of 41 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Many ideas
By Dube on Nov 29, 2010      (read Dube's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: 2010 Fall 20 out of 43 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Vogue Knit Simple Boom Review 2 out of 5 stars (2 out of 5)
I crochet only so this book was not that useful to me other than the few crochet patterns thrown in for good measure. I liked the ads, however.
By The Scarf Connection on Oct 01, 2010      (read The Scarf Connection's 58 other reviews) Product reviewed: 2010 Spring/Summer 13 out of 30 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
We provide Endless Possibilities® for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!