Jimmy Beans Wool Services Patterns Reviews

Jimmy Beans Wool Services Patterns
Fabric Remnant Pattern shown

Sorry, but specific product you requested is not currently available. Hopefully you can find another option below.

for remnant pieces less than 9 inches.
You can also read the full description or view all Jimmy Beans Wool Services Patterns.


$7.50
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 

Product Information (for Fabric Remnant Pattern)

Finished Gauge:
n/a
Garment Type:
Personal Accessory
Gauge (sts. / inch):
2
Physical Weight:
100g
Primary Fiber:
Merino Wool
Specific Fiber:
100% Merino Wool
Suggested Needles:
n/a
Suggested Yarns:
n/a
US Needle:
19
Washing Instructions:
Hand Wash
Wearer:
All Ages
Weight:
Super Bulky (11 sts or less/4 in)
Yardage:
87    Knitting Calculator  View Knitting Calculator
Yarn Gauge:
Novelty
Yarn Yardage:
n/a
Overall Services Rating: 4.6 out of 5 stars (4.6 based on 33 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
Terry is fantastic! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
She gets down to business and is able to figure out where I went wrong even when I made an even bigger mess trying to fix it. She is to knitters what licensed plumbers/electricians/contractors are to husbands. lol She is a human lifeline for knit projects. I am thankful JBW has someone like her to help us.
By A PE on Jan 31, 2017      (read A PE's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: 15 Minute Consultation 1 out of 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By lsmlibrarian on Mar 11, 2016      (read lsmlibrarian's 1 other review) Product reviewed: Ball Winding 28 out of 59 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
CAN'T BEAT THE HELP!!! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Many thanks. Long time customer but this was my first time requesting ball-winding services...... You folks are the best!
By cherylweber on Jan 13, 2016      (read cherylweber's 13 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ball Winding 571 out of 1440 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By MommyQ on Jan 07, 2016      (read MommyQ's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ball Winding 13 out of 26 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Christianne_613 on Jan 04, 2016      (read Christianne_613's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ball Winding 8 out of 13 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Full service! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
For those of us unable to use ball winders or for whom it would take a ridiculous amount of otherwise-knitting time, this service is a blessing.
By MommyQ on Aug 24, 2015      (read MommyQ's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ball Winding 4 out of 8 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By aseriousloverofbooks on Aug 24, 2015      (read aseriousloverofbooks's 15 other reviews) Product reviewed: Damaged Yarn 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
time saver 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I used this service for the first time and it was great! Saved me time during my busy Christmas knitting projects!!
By imablondie on Dec 02, 2014      (read imablondie's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ball Winding 298 out of 600 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Convenient 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Nice to not have to do it myself. Sometimes it's not finished off quite tight enough and unrolls during shipping.
By Linny J on Aug 18, 2014      (read Linny J's 25 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ball Winding 4 out of 7 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By wfcsw on May 21, 2014      (read wfcsw's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: Ball Winding 2 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab