FREE U.S. Flat Rate shipping on orders over $75! $4 U.S. ship on ALL others.

Jimmy Beans Wool Logo Gear Reviews

Got love for your favorite online LYS? Why not show it off with some essential Jimmy Beans Wool swag!
You can also view all Jimmy Beans Wool Logo Gear.


$5.29
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Accessory Type:
Misc
Description:
Decorate your project bags, backpacks, jeans, jackets and other accessories with these 3" adorable sew-on patches featuring the colorful JBW logo.
Just at Jimmy's:
Yes
Quantity Included:
1
Overall Logo Gear Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 11 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
Great patch! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Such a simple design and the perfect addition to my small patch collection on my jean jacket. The patch is also easy to see through by hand and I appreciated not having to get my sewing machine out of my closet just for putting the patch on my jacket.
By Lydia25 on Mar 28, 2018      (read Lydia25's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: JBW Logo Patch 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Very cute bag.
By Mandanor on Sep 21, 2016      (read Mandanor's 10 other reviews) Product reviewed: JBW Logo Tote Bag 25 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Kaiwenlin on Jun 10, 2015      (read Kaiwenlin's 14 other reviews) Product reviewed: JBW Logo Project Bag 41 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By ACM on Nov 24, 2014      (read ACM's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: JBW Logo Project Bag 100 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Firefly on Jan 22, 2014      (read Firefly's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: JBW Logo Project Bag 56 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great for small project 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
Plan to use to take my small projects socks with me. Simple, useful little muslin bag.
By MaryO7 on Dec 28, 2013      (read MaryO7's 33 other reviews) Product reviewed: JBW Logo Project Bag 52 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By knitwit29 on Dec 13, 2013      (read knitwit29's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: JBW Logo Project Bag 53 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By ldb on May 14, 2013      (read ldb's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: JBW Logo Project Bag 77 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By cccrabtree on Apr 01, 2013      (read cccrabtree's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: JBW Logo Project Bag 46 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By broot on Feb 11, 2013      (read broot's 19 other reviews) Product reviewed: JBW Logo Project Bag 93 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
ab