Jimmy Beans Wool Beanie Bags - *Monthly* Auto-Renew Subscription - *USA Reviews

Jimmy Beans Wool Beanie Bags - *Monthly* Auto-Renew Subscription - *USA
*Monthly* Auto-Renew Subscription - *USA shown $10.00

JULY THROUGH SEPTEMBER'S BAGS WILL FEATURE A 3-MONTH PROJECT THAT REQUIRE ALL 3 BAGS TO COMPLETE. DURING THIS TIME, ANY NEW SIGN UPS WILL BE BACKDATED (UNLESS INSTRUCTED OTHERWISE) TO BEGIN WITH JULY'S BAG.

What's Included Each Month:

  • 3-5 samples of yarn (15+ yards each)
  • Printed knitting AND crochet patterns
  • Custom zippered project bag
  • 1-2 notions (or other fun knick-knacks!)
  • Single-use packet of Soak wool wash
A Just@Jimmy's Beanie Bag subscription brings you a carefully curated selection of small yarn samples (15-20 yards each), including our favorite yarns new and old, useful notions, and yarn-know-how from our experts every month! A pamphlet featuring both a knit and crochet pattern is also included! The contents of each bag are a mystery until you open it, which we like to think is part of the fun in discovering new things!

Treat yourself to an ongoing monthly subscription starting at just $10 (with shipping included) or pre-pay for 3, 6, or 12 months. Beanie Bag subscriptions also make great gifts for the yarn-lovers in your life! You can opt out any time, but we don't think you'll want to!

To sign up, simply choose from the options below. An ongoing subscription is just $10 per month (or $15 for Canadian customers). You can sign up to get everything from meat to makeup delivered to your door...why not yarn?!?!

If you have any questions about our subscriptions, please feel free to contact us, or check out our Beanie Bag Subscriptions FAQs!
You can also view all Jimmy Beans Wool Beanie Bags.


$10.00


Other options from $10.00 to $180.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Additional Info:
This option is billed monthly. $10/month, to be charged within the first 5 days of the month.

After the first shipment your Beanie Bags will be shipped separately from other items you might want to purchase. They cannot be combined with any other order to save shipping.
Category:
Subscription
Difficulty:
Beginner
Just at Jimmy's:
Yes
Overall Beanie Bags Rating: 4.3 out of 5 stars (4.3 based on 306 reviews)

*Monthly* Auto-Renew Subscription - *USA Rating: 4.4 out of 5 stars (4.4 based on 248 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
Adorable! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Perfect little projects to break my month up and other project monotony. It also allows me to and sample different yarns without a large commitment.
By Sherry82 on Aug 02, 2017      (read Sherry82's 1 other review) Product reviewed: *Monthly* Auto-Renew Subscription - *USA 26 out of 45 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By knittysara on Jul 26, 2017      (read knittysara's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: *Monthly* Auto-Renew Subscription - *USA 16 out of 32 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Michelet on Jul 26, 2017      (read Michelet's 1 other review) Product reviewed: *Monthly* Auto-Renew Subscription - *USA 9 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love it! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I signed up for the beanie bags because of the 3 month project with the Alex Tinsley design. I've received the first month so far and I am really happy with the yarn as well as the pattern. I hope that there are more projects in the future that will use the monthly shipments.
By knittysara on Jul 24, 2017      (read knittysara's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: *Monthly* Auto-Renew Subscription - *USA 9 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
July Beanie Bag 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This Beanie Bag project was a blast to make! It's the first bag I've actually completed and it was really fun! The directions were easy to follow, the yarn was amazing and squishy! The colors were also amazing! It is also the first hat that I knit. I would recommend this subscription to everyone!
By Monique Rochelle Yamashita on Jul 20, 2017      (read Monique Rochelle Yamashita's 1 other review) Product reviewed: *Monthly* Auto-Renew Subscription - *USA 9 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
I love the surprise 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
I like the surprise of what I am going to make, and the yarn that I am going to sample working on my project. The only minus is that you have to be careful how much tail you leave to weave in, or you might not have enough to finish the row. Other than that its fun to do something you don't know what its going to look like when done.
By Becky Jo on Jul 20, 2017      (read Becky Jo's 82 other reviews) Product reviewed: *Monthly* Auto-Renew Subscription - *USA 9 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By elizanthony on Jun 27, 2017      (read elizanthony's 1 other review) Product reviewed: *Monthly* Auto-Renew Subscription - *USA 18 out of 31 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
love the monthly wool bags 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Just got my first shipment and I'm so glad I signed up!!
By Heather74 on May 18, 2017      (read Heather74's 1 other review) Product reviewed: *Monthly* Auto-Renew Subscription - *USA 25 out of 47 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Hoping it will get better 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
My daughter introduced me to this website and subscription service. She showed me some pretty cute projects. So I ordered a three month subscription for my friend for her birthday and I subscribed for the ongoing monthly. We received the first one in April. The Easter egg idea was nice but receiving three rolls of white yarn was not impressive. The site promotes many wonderful colors, it would have been nice to get more than just white for the egg project. Since my friend and I haven't spoken since she received her gift, I am thinking she wasn't all that impressed either. So, I am hoping for something more fun and some color in the next shipment.
By TeZe on Apr 29, 2017      (read TeZe's 1 other review) Product reviewed: *Monthly* Auto-Renew Subscription - *USA 28 out of 54 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By yiszeking on Apr 27, 2017      (read yiszeking's 1 other review) Product reviewed: *Monthly* Auto-Renew Subscription - *USA 29 out of 59 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab