Jimmy Beans Wool Beanie Bags - *Monthly* Auto-Renew Subscription - *USA Reviews

Jimmy Beans Wool Beanie Bags - *Monthly* Auto-Renew Subscription - *USA
*Monthly* Auto-Renew Subscription - *USA shown $10.00

Each month you'll receive:

  • 3-5 samples of yarn (15+ yards each) in surprise colors for use in a 3-month mystery project
  • A beautifully printed knit pattern to use all the yarns in the bag, with instructions divvied up across the course of 3-months
  • 1-2 notions (or other fun knick-knacks!) to add to your knitting toolkit
  • Single-use packet of Soak wash to make blocking your projects a breeze
  • All packaged in a custom Jimmy Beans box!
A Just@Jimmy's Beanie Bag subscription brings you a carefully curated selection of small yarn samples (15-20 yards each), including our favorite yarns new and old, useful notions, and yarn-know-how from our experts every month! The contents of each bag are a mystery until you open it, which we like to think is part of the fun in discovering new things!

Treat yourself to an ongoing monthly subscription starting at just $10.00 (shipping included!) or pre-pay for a 3, 6, or 12-month gift subscription.
You can also view all Jimmy Beans Wool Beanie Bags.


$10.00


Other options from $10.00 to $180.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Additional Info:
This option is billed monthly. $10/month, to be charged within the first 5 days of the month.

After the first shipment your Beanie Bags will be shipped separately from other items you might want to purchase. They cannot be combined with any other order to save shipping.
Category:
Subscription
Difficulty:
Beginner
Is Pattern Included:
Yes
Just at Jimmy's:
Yes
Overall Beanie Bags Rating: 4.3 out of 5 stars (4.3 based on 308 reviews)

*Monthly* Auto-Renew Subscription - *USA Rating: 4.4 out of 5 stars (4.4 based on 250 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jessica Dayle on Oct 25, 2017      (read Jessica Dayle's 1 other review) Product reviewed: *Monthly* Auto-Renew Subscription - *USA 1 out of 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jean28Mitchell on Oct 12, 2017      (read Jean28Mitchell's 1 other review) Product reviewed: *Monthly* Auto-Renew Subscription - *USA 8 out of 17 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Adorable! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Perfect little projects to break my month up and other project monotony. It also allows me to and sample different yarns without a large commitment.
By Sherry82 on Aug 02, 2017      (read Sherry82's 1 other review) Product reviewed: *Monthly* Auto-Renew Subscription - *USA 45 out of 79 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By knittysara on Jul 26, 2017      (read knittysara's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: *Monthly* Auto-Renew Subscription - *USA 25 out of 50 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Michelet on Jul 26, 2017      (read Michelet's 1 other review) Product reviewed: *Monthly* Auto-Renew Subscription - *USA 19 out of 35 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love it! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I signed up for the beanie bags because of the 3 month project with the Alex Tinsley design. I've received the first month so far and I am really happy with the yarn as well as the pattern. I hope that there are more projects in the future that will use the monthly shipments.
By knittysara on Jul 24, 2017      (read knittysara's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: *Monthly* Auto-Renew Subscription - *USA 18 out of 34 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
July Beanie Bag 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This Beanie Bag project was a blast to make! It's the first bag I've actually completed and it was really fun! The directions were easy to follow, the yarn was amazing and squishy! The colors were also amazing! It is also the first hat that I knit. I would recommend this subscription to everyone!
By Monique Rochelle Yamashita on Jul 20, 2017      (read Monique Rochelle Yamashita's 1 other review) Product reviewed: *Monthly* Auto-Renew Subscription - *USA 18 out of 34 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
I love the surprise 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
I like the surprise of what I am going to make, and the yarn that I am going to sample working on my project. The only minus is that you have to be careful how much tail you leave to weave in, or you might not have enough to finish the row. Other than that its fun to do something you don't know what its going to look like when done.
By Becky Jo on Jul 20, 2017      (read Becky Jo's 86 other reviews) Product reviewed: *Monthly* Auto-Renew Subscription - *USA 21 out of 40 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By elizanthony on Jun 27, 2017      (read elizanthony's 1 other review) Product reviewed: *Monthly* Auto-Renew Subscription - *USA 29 out of 52 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
love the monthly wool bags 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Just got my first shipment and I'm so glad I signed up!!
By Heather74 on May 18, 2017      (read Heather74's 1 other review) Product reviewed: *Monthly* Auto-Renew Subscription - *USA 35 out of 70 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more! Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab