Jimmy Beans Wool Beanie Bags Accessories Reviews

In honor of an exciting and successful first year of Beanie Bags, we've decided to release all of the customized canvas pouches and notions from October '15 - September '16! Perfect for those who want to get a taste of what our monthly Beanie Bags are all about without having to commit to a subscription! The empty canvas bags come with a convenient zipper and are the perfect size for storing items like notions, makeup, money, and whatever else you can think of!
You can also view all Jimmy Beans Wool Beanie Bags Accessories.


$4.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Accessory Type:
Needle and Accessory Organizers
Description:
5" x 9" canvas zippered pouch featured in the December 2016 Beanie Bag subscription.
Just at Jimmy's:
Yes
Quantity Included:
1
Overall Beanie Bags Accessories Rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars (4.5 based on 8 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
Small Heart Bag 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
Saving this one for a little Valentine treat ❤️
By Del on Aug 25, 2018      (read Del's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Canvas Zippered Pouch - Hearts No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Flowers bag 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
My Grand daughter and I both Love these little bags
By Del on Aug 25, 2018      (read Del's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: Canvas Zippered Pouch - Flowers No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By kerr2 on Jun 10, 2018      (read kerr2's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Canvas Zippered Pouch - "Property of..." 12 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By kerr2 on Apr 23, 2018      (read kerr2's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Canvas Zippered Pouch - Owls No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
BeanieBags 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I really like these sturdy little bags.I use them for notions, cables for interchangeable needles.
By kerr2 on Apr 11, 2018      (read kerr2's 7 other reviews) Product reviewed: Canvas Zippered Pouch - Owls No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Cute Bag! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love the snowflakes! I now need more notions to store in this bag =
By EC359105 on Jan 11, 2018      (read EC359105's 11 other reviews) Product reviewed: Canvas Zippered Pouch - Snowflakes No comments on this review yet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
By Leonarda on Jul 20, 2017      (read Leonarda's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Canvas Zippered Pouch - Hearts 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
By Leonarda on Jul 20, 2017      (read Leonarda's 6 other reviews) Product reviewed: Canvas Zippered Pouch - Owls 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab