Jimmy Beans Wool Beanie Bag Project Club - *Monthly* Auto-Renew Subscription - Canada Reviews

Jimmy Beans Wool Beanie Bag Project Club - *Monthly* Auto-Renew Subscription - Canada
*Monthly* Auto-Renew Subscription - Canada shown $15.00

Jimmy Beans Yarn Club Wizard
For $10 - $15 each month, you'll receive:
  • 3-5 samples of yarn (15+ yards each) in surprise colors for use in a 3-month mystery project
  • A beautifully printed knit pattern to use all the yarns in the bag, with instructions divvied up across the course of 3-months
  • 1-2 notions (or other fun knick-knacks!) to add to your knitting toolkit
  • A custom project bag at the start of each 3-month project
  • All packaged in a Jimmy Beans box!
A Just@Jimmy's Beanie Bag subscription brings you a carefully curated selection of small yarn samples (15-20 yards each), including our favorite yarns new and old, useful notions, and yarn-know-how from our experts every month! The contents of each bag are a mystery until you open it, which we like to think is part of the fun in discovering new things!

Treat yourself to an ongoing monthly subscription starting at just $10.00 (shipping included!) or pre-pay for a 3, 6, or 12-month gift subscription.

Ships between the 1st and 5th of the month!
You can also view all Jimmy Beans Wool Beanie Bag Project Club.


$15.00


Other options from $10.00 to $180.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Additional Info:
This option is billed monthly. $15/month, to be charged within the first 5 days of the month.

After the first shipment your Beanie Bags will be shipped separately from other items you might want to purchase. They cannot be combined with any other order to save shipping.
Category:
Subscription
Difficulty:
Beginner
Is Pattern Included:
Yes
Just at Jimmy's:
Yes
Overall Beanie Bag Project Club Rating: 4.3 out of 5 stars (4.3 based on 315 reviews)

*Monthly* Auto-Renew Subscription - Canada Rating: 1 out of 5 stars (1.0 based on 1 review)

Choose a specific product:
1 out of 5 stars (1 out of 5)
What drab colours...was totally let down. Nov. Beenie bag
By echobear on Nov 16, 2015      (read echobear's 1 other review) Product reviewed: *Monthly* Auto-Renew Subscription - Canada 82 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Here are some other Beanie Bag Project Club reviewed:
Cutest! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I seriously love these. They have just enough yarn to satisfy the touch and color craving, they come in an adorable project bag and now they are making 3 month projects, which makes them even more awesome. I also love the fact they are inexpensive, so you can get a fun surprise in the mail without breaking the bank.
By birdkitty123 on Apr 19, 2018      (read birdkitty123's 1 other review) Product reviewed: *Monthly* Auto-Renew Subscription - *USA 173 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Beanie Bags Project Club Rocks! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
As a well seasoned knitter I enjoy the surprise element of this idea. It was fun and kept me interested. I'm signing up for more!
By tavander on Mar 30, 2018      (read tavander's 1 other review) Product reviewed: *Monthly* Auto-Renew Subscription - *USA 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Best surprise! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love the beanie bags! They’re always a fun surprise every month. I love the mystery and getting to try out new yarns that I might not have discovered otherwise. Some of my favorite accessories are from my beanie bags! Changing to 3-month long projects was a great idea. I’m enjoying the slightly larger projects.
By Lydia25 on Mar 28, 2018      (read Lydia25's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: *Monthly* Auto-Renew Subscription - *USA 1 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
The wool is always fantastic, the colors are awesome, the patterns are clear, and the projects rock! Not the same ole ‘hat/scarf/cowl’ projects... but really nifty things that are fun to knit. Love. Love. Love. '
By melanieatkins on Mar 01, 2018      (read melanieatkins's 9 other reviews) Product reviewed: *Monthly* Auto-Renew Subscription - *USA 0 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
February 2018 small beanie bag 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
In the year+ that I have been enrolled in this club, this month's bag is A+, #1, super-perfect-fantastic! I'm guessing that the 3-mo project nature of the subscription is helpful because it means months of consistent yarns and the ability to bring in a more prominent designer. I mean, Rachel Cooley designs a colorwork from her well-designed yarn? YAY! and thank you so much!
By erinw4 on Feb 08, 2018      (read erinw4's 1 other review) Product reviewed: *Monthly* Auto-Renew Subscription - *USA 3 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fun little kit! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
These kits are so great! I don't live near a good yarn store, so I really appreciate getting to see and feel lots of different yarns every month. That's the best part for me. The projects are quick and fun and give me a little break from my other long-term projects. I especially like this year's 3-month projects because we'll get something a bit bigger and more useful out of it. And the project bags are wonderful! Big and thick. I stole the first one for a blanket project I'm working on.:
By Morinne on Feb 03, 2018      (read Morinne's 4 other reviews) Product reviewed: *Monthly* Auto-Renew Subscription - *USA 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Project kits 4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
I've received two of the project club kits so far and I think they are really fun. The first was wool roving to make felted balls with and that's not something I would have tried on my own. The second was some very nice chunky yarn with a pattern to make wristers with. The colors were overdyed and a little too dark for my liking, but still soft and beautiful. The first kit also came with some small foldable scissors and they have turned into my favorite scissors. They are very sharp and since they fold up there is no chance of them catching on my knitting when it's in a bag.
By ChristyW on Dec 28, 2017      (read ChristyW's 1 other review) Product reviewed: *Monthly* Auto-Renew Subscription - *USA 10 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jessica Dayle on Oct 25, 2017      (read Jessica Dayle's 1 other review) Product reviewed: *Monthly* Auto-Renew Subscription - *USA 2 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Jean28Mitchell on Oct 12, 2017      (read Jean28Mitchell's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: *Monthly* Auto-Renew Subscription - *USA 17 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab