Jimmy Beans Wool Beanie Bag Project Club - 12-Month Gift Subscription - *USA Reviews

Jimmy Beans Wool Beanie Bag Project Club - 12-Month Gift Subscription - *USA
12-Month Gift Subscription - *USA shown $120.00

Jimmy Beans Yarn Club Wizard
For $10 - $15 each month, you'll receive:
  • 3-5 samples of yarn (15+ yards each) in surprise colors for use in a 3-month mystery project
  • A beautifully printed knit pattern to use all the yarns in the bag, with instructions divvied up across the course of 3-months
  • 1-2 notions (or other fun knick-knacks!) to add to your knitting toolkit
A Just@Jimmy's Beanie Bag subscription brings you a carefully curated selection of small yarn samples (15-20 yards each), including our favorite yarns new and old, useful notions, and yarn-know-how from our experts every month! The contents of each bag are a mystery until you open it, which we like to think is part of the fun in discovering new things!

Treat yourself to an ongoing monthly subscription starting at just $10.00 (shipping included!) or pre-pay for a 3, 6, or 12-month gift subscription.

The first installment will ship at the end of January 2018. All subsequent shipments will ship between the 1st and 5th of the month!
You can also view all Jimmy Beans Wool Beanie Bag Project Club.


$120.00


Other options from $10.00 to $180.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Additional Info:
This option is paid upfront, but works out to $10/month.
After 12 months, the subscription will end (does not renew automatically).
After the first shipment your Beanie Bags will be shipped separately from other items you might want to purchase. They cannot be combined with any other order to save shipping.
Category:
Subscription
Difficulty:
Beginner
Is Pattern Included:
Yes
Just at Jimmy's:
Yes
Overall Beanie Bag Project Club Rating: 4.3 out of 5 stars (4.3 based on 309 reviews)

12-Month Gift Subscription - *USA Rating: 3.9 out of 5 stars (3.9 based on 10 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By hsmom7 on Apr 04, 2017      (read hsmom7's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 12-Month Gift Subscription - *USA 6 out of 15 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By hsmom7 on Mar 16, 2017      (read hsmom7's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 12-Month Gift Subscription - *USA 0 out of 5 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By cherublace on Feb 05, 2017      (read cherublace's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 12-Month Gift Subscription - *USA 5 out of 11 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By MargieP on Dec 10, 2016      (read MargieP's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 12-Month Gift Subscription - *USA 8 out of 25 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By MargieP on Dec 03, 2016      (read MargieP's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 12-Month Gift Subscription - *USA 35 out of 84 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Not a complete waste of money 1 out of 5 stars (1 out of 5)
Not to say it was a complete waste of my money, but it was a waste of some money to buy a subscription like this. I get excited to see the yarn samples delivered every month: the color samples, the different fibers, and truly different products that I can keep in my stash to help me choose what to buy in the future. But the bag itself is a waste I'll have 12 small bags that are all the same and the patterns are for small items that I'll never use. Right now I'm stockpiling the samples that I don't use so that when I want to choose a yarn for a special project I can research choices.
By Jenjeneer on May 12, 2016      (read Jenjeneer's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 12-Month Gift Subscription - *USA 12 out of 33 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Too early to tell... 1 out of 5 stars (1 out of 5)
The 2nd bag has just now shipped, disappointed the items are not being shipped on the 1st week of the month as originally advertised. Will NOT be doing this again.
By sac10035 on Feb 11, 2016      (read sac10035's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 12-Month Gift Subscription - *USA 22 out of 43 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Didn't like the pattern 3 out of 5 stars (3 out of 5)
Didn't like the pattern so I made little balls with it. Beautiful colors.
By MoFisch on Jan 19, 2016      (read MoFisch's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 12-Month Gift Subscription - *USA 9 out of 18 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By stb on Dec 16, 2015      (read stb's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: 12-Month Gift Subscription - *USA 8 out of 16 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By stb on Dec 14, 2015      (read stb's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: 12-Month Gift Subscription - *USA 6 out of 14 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab