Jimmy Beans Wool Beanie Bag Project Club - 06-Month Gift Subscription - *USA Reviews

Jimmy Beans Wool Beanie Bag Project Club - 06-Month Gift Subscription - *USA
06-Month Gift Subscription - *USA shown $60.00

Jimmy
For $10 - $15 each month, you'll receive:
  • 3-5 samples of yarn (15+ yards each) in surprise colors for use in a 3-month mystery project
  • A beautifully printed knit pattern to use all the yarns in the bag, with instructions divvied up across the course of 3-months
  • A custom project bag at the start of each 3-month project.
  • 1-2 notions (or other fun knick-knacks) to add to your knitting toolkit every month after that.
  • All packaged in a Jimmy Beans box!
A Just@Jimmy's Beanie Bag subscription brings you a carefully curated selection of small yarn samples (15-20 yards each), including our favorite yarns new and old, useful notions, and yarn-know-how from our experts every month! The contents of each bag are a mystery until you open it, which we like to think is part of the fun in discovering new things!

Treat yourself to an ongoing monthly subscription starting at just $10.00 (shipping included!) or pre-pay for a 3, 6, or 12-month gift subscription.

Ships between the 1st and 5th of the month!
You can also view all Jimmy Beans Wool Beanie Bag Project Club.


$60.00


Other options from $10.00 to $180.00
Quantity:
Add this product to your own personal wish list! Notify me when additional quantities are available Questions about quantities available? 
Additional Info:
This option is paid upfront, but works out to $10/month.
After 6 months, the subscription will end (does not renew automatically).
After the first shipment your Beanie Bags will be shipped separately from other items you might want to purchase. They cannot be combined with any other order to save shipping.
Category:
Subscription
Difficulty:
Beginner
Is Pattern Included:
Yes
Just at Jimmy's:
Yes
Overall Beanie Bag Project Club Rating: 4.3 out of 5 stars (4.3 based on 315 reviews)

06-Month Gift Subscription - *USA Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars (4.8 based on 10 reviews)

Choose a specific product:
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By Sheri Cutler on Oct 19, 2016      (read Sheri Cutler's 5 other reviews) Product reviewed: 06-Month Gift Subscription - *USA 121 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By rocioblanco on Aug 01, 2016      (read rocioblanco's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: 06-Month Gift Subscription - *USA 182 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By rocioblanco on Jul 28, 2016      (read rocioblanco's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: 06-Month Gift Subscription - *USA 144 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love my yarn box 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This is the first time ordering a yarn box from any company. I picked this company to try because of the price and because they offered a 6 month payment option. Many of the other companies had a month to month plan. I wasn't really sure what to expect in the first box, but I got some point protectors, wool wash and 6 wool samples all in a pouch along with a pattern. The wool colors are neutral, and I really like the choices they picked. Now I can't wait until I get next month's yarn box!
By tharp0621 on Jul 19, 2016      (read tharp0621's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 06-Month Gift Subscription - *USA 214 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By NonnaD on Apr 28, 2016      (read NonnaD's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: 06-Month Gift Subscription - *USA 154 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
4 out of 5 stars (4 out of 5)
By NonnaD on Apr 21, 2016      (read NonnaD's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: 06-Month Gift Subscription - *USA 161 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
So Cute! 5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
This was my first time getting anything from Jimmy Beans and the yarn and bag were so cute I just love it and can't wait to get started on my project.
By EddieFook on Feb 26, 2016      (read EddieFook's 1 other review) Product reviewed: 06-Month Gift Subscription - *USA 154 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
I love getting my beanie bag each month! The chance to work with different yarns & the special little extras included make this a great deal!
By Racquel on Jan 04, 2016      (read Racquel's 3 other reviews) Product reviewed: 06-Month Gift Subscription - *USA 165 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By trinagary on Dec 16, 2015      (read trinagary's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: 06-Month Gift Subscription - *USA 157 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No
5 out of 5 stars (5 out of 5)
By trinagary on Dec 14, 2015      (read trinagary's 2 other reviews) Product reviewed: 06-Month Gift Subscription - *USA 157 found this review helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

We provide endless possibilities for you including yarn, knitting gifts, needles, kits, sale yarn, free knitting patterns, and more!

Jimmy Beans Wool is Your Local Yarn Store... Online!

ab